Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 700 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

. I love Jesus, but not a fan of stuffing Him down people's throats. I must say though, if you don't love Jesus...thanks for stopping by! :) I figured I'd lead with the "deal breaker". :) Laughing and enjoying something out of every day: thats my life. well, some anyway. I'm the girl that loves a great restaurant, but will blissfully enjoy a handmade PBJ at home watching Netflix. A girl with 4 1/2 inch heels as well as hightop sneakers in my closet. Balance and consistency are key to meI love cooking and being around friends. Love it. My life is very active, running here and there for business and also for pleasure. I'm a passionate lover of the arts, as this is my profession. Family is my heartbeat and traveling to them is something I love to do. Traveling PERIOD(which I'm very spontaneous about) is something I love. Those are some of the highlights of me. I'm looking for a great friendship, that blossoms into a beautiful love. Consistency is very important to me. Our words should match our actions, and vice versa. Aside from that, since I'm a bit of a jokester, having an appreciation for humor at the very least is rather important to me. Someone that can be versatile in varying settings, and takes pride in how they present themselves is nice. I believe that chivalry is not dead; its just that feminism decided that it wanted to open the door for itself. So, show me that it still lives. There are many layers to both of our personalities and lives. If we connect, I'll show you mine if you show me yours.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Fish, Horses

absolutely detest cats. sorry! ...wait, no i'm not.

Favorite hot spots

*** NY Spots**The Village Underground, Negril Village, Groove, Amorino (absolutely my favorite spot for authentic Italian Gelato!), XVI Rooftop Aside from New York, I adore the Island of Sardinia & Locarno Switzerland


Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

hmm...some of my favorite things... I would say...traveling (I adore jet setting), Favorite shows: Chopped (amazing), Grey's Anatomy (yes, it still comes on), Scandal, Girl Code/ Guy Code. Music: music lover, particularly gospel & '90's Hip hop/R&B

For fun

I love singing, going to the movies, thrift shopping, having dinner with friends (and even grabbing dinner out just for me), dancing, roadtrips, being outdoorsy (kinda) enjoying live music

Last read

I recently read a script for my next new project that I'll be performing in. Aside from that, a really great book about Fasting by Jentezen Franklin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My Work life is very interesting: When I'm not working as a performer (singer,actor,voiceover artist) AND working as a Managing Trainer for a cruise boat company in can find me serving our country in the US Army National Guard. Crazy,I know
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Simply put, I can't be the only one living for & loving Jesus Christ. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral