Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lakeway, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Austin, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't wonder if you only went left instead of taking that right!!!!!!!

In his own words

Well let's see.....I just moved back to Austin so I thought I would give this a try and see if I can meet a few new people and possibly the right person in the process. I have never been married and I don't have kids, however, I am ready for that chapter in my life. I come from a pretty big family with 3 siblings and they mean the world to me. I am a very genuine and honest person who would like to believe most people were that way, but I also live in reality. I believe most people would say that I am a very BIG HEARTED person who never meets a stranger and would do anything for almost anyone. I am as loyal and honest as the day is long and I expect the same from those I surround myself with. Growing up in Austin, I love the outdoors (mountain biking, hiking, the lake). I am really looking forward to being back in Austin and enjoying everything I have missed about this awesome city. I also love to cook and don't mind doing it every night but the cleaning up part I am not such a fan of!!!! I have recently started crossfit and I can honestly say that I can see how people get addicted to it. I am planning to skydive for the first time very soon and I can't wait to finally jump out of a perfectly good plane!!! I love to bird hunt and the picture of the chocolate lab is my favorite hunting partner. I work in sales so I have a very outgoing personality and would like to think I am very positive most of the time. I have learned over the years that you truly have to work hard to get what you want in life, no matter if it's work related or your personal life. I have traveled quite a bit and this year I have Costa Rica and Punta Cana, D.R. on the calendar so I am looking forward to both trips. I try to take at least one trip a year to help keep my sanity. I also try to get to the coast as much as possible and even though we don't have the best beaches, I am still a big fan of Port A and South Padre for a weekend get away. I am looking for someone who is secure and confident in every day life. I have some very traditional values and believe that a man should always open doors for women and compliment them. I would really like to meet someone who loves to have fun and who can be spontaneous. I love live music and enjoy going to concerts but other than that, I am pretty much over the bar scene. I am looking for someone who has a career but also wants to have a family some day. As I said, I am ready for the next chapter of my life but I am also looking to meet some new people in the Austin area. So, if you want to find out more about me shoot me an e-mail and we will see what happens from there!!! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Chocolate Lab who might be one of the coolest dogs alive!!! I would like to own a horse or two in the near future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite foods are steaks, seafood, mexican and sushi! Favorite vacation so far has been 9 days on a private sail boat in the B.V.I.'s! I enjoy to snow/water ski and camping. I grew up on the lake so I love anything with water. Colorado in the summer


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

My favorite shows are, Law and Order,King of Queens, anything on the discovery channel and anything on Fox News! Music: If it's live, I'm there! Flip flops and my boots. Hunting and Fishing. Working out. Traveling. My Dog. Being outdoors

For fun

I love to travel, anything from just leaving town for the weekend, to planning a trip.I enjoy doing anything that involves being outdoors, from working out to having drinks on the patio. I love riding my mountain bike and hike when I get the chance

Last read

Anything that helps me become more succesful



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a mortgage banker which can be stressfull during this market but I love what I do for the most part. I pretty much work for myself and I like the fact that my success depends a lot on me!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 50/ white and half Hispanic!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have very strong Christian beliefs and values but I don't attend church. I use to go a couple times a month but I have not been going the past 5 years of my life. I don't believe you have to go to church to prove you are a Christian!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
You don't have to have a degree to be successful in life but I would prefer to find someone who attended college or at least has a solid career. I love to watch college football and think it is great when a girl can do the same occassionally