Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile is worth...

In his own words

I'm guessing you've heard it all, what I can say is that I'm honest, fun to be with, well grounded, and easy to get along with. I Would like someone that enjoys spending time with family and friends and likes to have fun, life is too short to be unhappy. i really don't like drama and would prefer a woman that is comfortable in here own skin and is willing to communicate their feelings, good or bad openly. My work requires a bit of travel and this has made it difficult for me to meet someone I would like to get to know better, having said that, I am not interested in playing games or wasting someones time. If the right person does come along I would definitely like to get to know them better and pursue a relationship further, but like most of you ladies say, I don't need someone, it would just be great if I had someone to enjoy all the wonderful things life has to offer. I believe that out of great friendships come great relationships, but there must be chemistry. I am a very positive and secure person and I try to surround myself with people that are the same. I'm a sucker for a beautiful smile and a sense of humor, but who isn't, I am not intimidated by intelligent women, it is actually a plus, conversation and communication is crucial in any relationship. I have some old fashion values and believe in being a gentleman and treating a lady right, there must be mutual respect. My family is important to me, as crazy as they may seem at times. So, who would i like to spend time with? I like confident women who know what they want and have the drive to persue it, It would be nice if she can balance both her personal and profesional life...I know this one is a bit difficult since our work seems to consume so much of our time these days, but if your partner is worth it, we can always find a way. If you think that I spark an interest or we have enough in common, drop me a line and lets see where it leads, no pressure no strings and time will tell, the worst that can happen is that we end up as friends. "ideally, I would love to meet someone that I can't stop thinking about, someone that when I'm away and I see something funny or something beautiful in a store, she is the first thought in my head and what brings a smile to my face". that's not too much to ask!! I JUST WOULD LIKE SOMEONE I CAN'T STOP THINKING ABOUT AND LOOK FORWARD TO BEING WITH...EASY RIGHT! LOL. Please ladies, NO PICTURE NO RESPONSE Good luck in your search...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere as long as I'm with the right person.

Favorite things

I enjoy experiencing different foods, but I love Italian, French, Japanese and Cuban, I like listening to music, all types depending on the mood.

For fun

Auto racing, boating, sports, movies, cycling, dinner and spending time with family and friends. I travel quite a bit with work, but I would love to do it with that someone special. Locally, Coral Gables, Brickell, Lincoln Road, the beach, etc.

Last read

The Secret, Lance Armstrong Its Not About The Bike. Really like Jehuda Berg, Coelho, Neruda and most books on spirituality, mind and soul.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral