Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 15 miles of Mesa, AZ


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
5/9 Its is so sad that a majority of woman on...

In his own words

5/9 Its is so sad that a majority of woman on here are more concerned about how much we make ....i used to make over a 100k a year and this was not a priority. Ugh no hope for the working class...there I said it . If it bothers you then its clear im not for you;). I could when the powerball or change jobs and make more money but i choose to be stable. My view point for what its worth is.. If you pay your bills cool ..i f things works out between us then two incomes are great. Cant believe i renewed :/ How else do you meet besides online anymore?? Miss the good ol days .... I get sometimes people are busy but why be on a dating website if you don't have time to date that's the question of the day today :-) I am a pretty laid back guy who leads a simple life. I have a 20 year old daughter who I love and adore and I'm very fortunate that we are close. I like to do a variety of things from watching a movie to hiking,ridding quads, time with family and friends. I love good food and good times. I know life is not perfect but I am looking for little to no drama and people that are dependable and honest. Thank you for looking at my profile and good luck everyone "Lee Brice ...Drinking Class

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love vegas and san diego. Being out doors ,laughing. That is good fun.

Favorite things

My daughter ,family, friends, church, volunteering, good food and laughing. There are a few other things ;)

For fun

I enjoy meeting new people. I like to smile.Turns out it's good for you. I like to do things outdoors and trying new things.Stay tuned for more info? Yes a few of my pics are older but not the main one . Just look for the grey hair ;)

Last read

a menu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have been going to a christian church in gilbert for the last year with my daughter. We enjoy it very much. I am learning new things and have learned to look at things in a different light along with be thankful too.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college No preference