Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Murphy, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Living life, feeling good, feeling better

In his own words

I am the best of both worlds! I have the wit to keep you on your toes and the heart to make sure you are treated like the special lady that you are. I am usually at the hospital so I have had limited opportunity to date, however I do not mind to take the time out of my hectic career for love. I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I am very thoughtful and considerate of my girlfriend's every need. I will become a best friend, as well as confidante. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. I am looking for a smart, easy-going, sociable, and driven person like myself. I always make sure I am having a good time so if she loves to laugh then we will get along great with me! If this sounds like you, don't forget to wink or message me ;)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I own an English Bulldog, "Samson" He's 4yrs old & pudgy, but he's my partner in crime.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am usually out trying the newest restaurants, and out celebrating with friends are the hottest nightclubs. If there's a concert, festival, or game going on, I am THERE!

Favorite things

My style (clothes, shoes, watch) and my car

For fun

I enjoy concerts and basketball games! I love doing fun and active things! Traveling is in my definite future! I just need a companion

Last read

Medical journals and the bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Been a Registered Nurse for 5yrs now, ever since I graduated I've been working grave yard.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
I'm Filipino American: FILAM. My parents moved to the U.S. before I was born. I was born in Phoenix, Arizona.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic School.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated nursing school with my Associates, but going back for my Bachelors. Always aim higher!