Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Chicks dig me, because I rarely wear underwear and when I do, it's something unusual.

In his own words

Oh hi. Thanks for stopping by! No lie...just saw a profile on here where the headline said "Always give 100%" and then in this main part she wrote "I'll fill this in later..." *sigh* -You. Me. Meatballs at IKEA. I hear they are horse-free now. -Must I love dogs? Ok, I love dogs. Really I do. -Huge sports fan and it would be great if you like sports too...maybe not all but at least football and baseball would be a good start. If not, well that could be ok too. Packer fans accepted...that could be fun! -I don't fish, hunt (hey look, no pictures of me with dead things!), snowmobile, motorcycle (or have any "man toys" as it were)..maybe I'm a horrible Minnesotan, maybe who cares? -I like camping once in a while, would be ok with doing more. I like cabins, although it seems like I'm in the minority and my family does not own one. -I appreciate intelligence in it's own, not strictly based on the level of education you've completed. -I don't play video games. I used to, and retired. Any time I try now I realize how horrible I am at them. -I like to wear my running shoes while doing non-athletic things like having a beer or shopping. That way I turn it into a sport. But not really. -I am not a beer snob but draw the line when needed. Digging all the taprooms and local action. -I really really want to travel more. -If you say you're outgoing but all you really do is go out, it's not the same thing. -No kids, please. I don't expect to impress everyone on here. If you want to email me but aren't sure of the "right" things to say, a simple "hi" or even a wink will do. I don't bite. Can't wait to meet you and delete this profile!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like dogs (maybe not real little ones) but don't have any. Also cats are ok, I grew up with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Florida, San Fran, up north, Montana. Would really love to travel more. Digging the tap rooms that are popping up in the area.

Favorite things

Live music, cold beer, spicy food, steaks, cheeseburgers, nice long runs in the heat, hitting fairways and greens in regulation, great company. Twins, Vikings, Wild, Gophers, HBO originals (not sure if anything will ever top The Wire), ask for more!

For fun

Golf, Twins games, sports on TV, gym, running, time with friends, going to cabins, exploring things I haven't seen in the cities/area even having grown up here.

Last read

Deadspin, pretty much daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference