Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice shoes and a great smile

In his own words

I've been in Atlanta for over two years now. I'm always down for getting out and seeing the city. There's a lot of cool things going on from bars/restaurants, sporting events, concerts, comedy clubs, etc.. I have an infectious laugh and love having fun. I'm always taking on new challenges and working to become a better me. I took a new job with a start up last winter and have been working hard to help grow the business. I play hockey all year round and go on a ski trip every year, but I also love boating and the beach. My parents just brought down our old family ski boat, so I'm looking forward to getting out on the lake. Haha, hopefully I don't get lost on Lanier. My New Years resolutions were to get back into some intellectual reading and playing the saxophone. Thankfully, the year isn't over yet! I'm finishing up a book on non verbal communication. When I actually have time to read I'm normally reading football and baseball mags. I am getting the sax fixed up this month as well so I hope I don't get evicted when I start playing. I played growing up and received music scholarships in school so I'm expecting to get my chops back quickly. I am an uncle to three great kids. However my family is all back north in Michigan, so I get back to visit a few times a year. My long term plan is to stay in Atlanta though. I also have a two year old golden, and he loves being out and about which is awesome. I have a lot going on and would like to find someone fun and outgoing that likes dogs! Haha.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome golden retreiver named Coltrane

Political views

Middle of the Road


Aquinas College, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Sushi, pizza, steak, and seafood are some of my favorites. I love movies. My favorite types of music are jazz, hip hop, and rock. I don't watch much TV, just some sports, sitcom reruns, or political/financial stuff.

Last read

I read tech magazines for work and I'll pick up a Men's Health, Maxim, and the Economist when I travel. I keep up on my sports online when I have time. Books I read are related to sales, politics, and economics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a great job in IT and love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in economics, studied in DC for a semester, and minored in jazz studies.