Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Westchester, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Sleep late, have fun, get wild, drink whiskey, and drive fast on empty streets with nothing in mind but falling in love and not arrested.

In his own words

Please me if you want to talk more!! I'm a 24 year old Technician at an Animal Hospital. I love animals but I promise I'm not a crazy person, not completely! I began taking classes at U of I in Champaign/Urbana but could never decide what the right career path was for me. I am beginning to take Veterinary Technician classes and possibly will begin Vet School after that! I am ready for a big change in my life and would love to have a great girl to share the adventure with me while building a great relationship on the way. I am very free spirited and get along with just about everyone. I treat a lady like she should be treated and simply would love to make her smile each and every second of every day. I try to make the most out of everything, and never try to get down on anything bad that may come my way. I'm always smiling and laughing and would love a girl who would like to smile and laugh with me. I enjoy sports a lot, especially Chicago sports like the Bulls, Bears, Hawks, and White Sox (although I find myself watching the Cubs just as much).

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats, Bill and Ted They are excellent.

Favorite hot spots

I haven't explored as much as I would like to have, so maybe you could come explore with me! I don't mind any place warm!!

Favorite things

I love comedies, movies or tv. I don't watch much tv anymore but I love Seinfeld and Family Guy. I always like trying out new movies, especially on a rainy day. Ordering some chinese food with a good movie and someone to share with is ideal.

For fun

I enjoy exploring new places, especially when the weather is nice so I can spend as much time outside as possible! I love attending sporting events and occasionally concerts. I'm not so much into the bar scene as I used to be, but occasionally I will

Last read

The Rum Diary by Hunter S. Thompson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Kennel Technician at an Animal Hospital. I take care of any animals that are boarding which includes vaccinations, medications, minor surgery, x-rays, etc.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 75% German and 25% Irish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up in a Catholic/Lutheran house, raised Catholic, but I consider myself Agnostic. I am very open to anyone's religion and would never view someone differently for what they believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Beginning Vet Tech classes to become certified Veterinary Technician.