Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep it real and simple : )

In her own words

I am outgoing, warm, and passionate about life. As far as we know we are here once and i hope to make the best out of this experience called life. For me the journey is just as important as the goal. We spend most of our time working towards something why not enjoy the process of getting there? I am curious about people, places and things. Always looking for an opportunity to learn something new and explore new places. I find joy in the simple things in like dinner with friends, a good cup of coffee, a walk with my dog or a night stroll around the city. I lived in different places up and down the East and West coast, now I call DC home. Came here after graduate school to work for the government working to address public health concerns. I love work but it’s not my life. I enjoy my free time and try to keep boundaries between my work and personal life. Things i rather not live without: family, sunshine, food, smiling, walking in the city, hiking, books, and my little dog Berkeley. On the relationship front friendship has to come first, I'm looking for someone that can make me smile ( i can be a silly) and who loves me for me. It takes two whole people to make a good relationship. I’m interested in someone who is light hearted and genuine. In terms of personality, i'm looking for someone with character, that’s kind to others and who values life and everything that comes with it. Someone i respect independent of the relationship. I'm giving online dating a chance although it goes against my old school ways, lets see how it goes.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Rock Creek Park ,Tryst Coffee House in Adams Morgan, Rice Restaurant, and Stroga.

Favorite things

Love all types of movies it all depends on the night. and my mood. Some of my favorite shows include Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, and Mad Men.

For fun

In my free time i like to do Yoga, take long walks with my dog, dinner with friends, reading, and cooking.

Last read

I'm readying Outliers and Blink is next.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral