Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Outgoing, Spontaneous

In her own words

A little bit about me: It might sound cliche and it's probably in every profile on here, but I love my friends and family. Truly I genuinely enjoy shopping with my mom every Black Friday (tradition) or asking my Dad and brother how their teams are doing (Knicks, Mets, Jets) or laughing around the dinner table during the holidays and spending time with my family's dog. Simple pleasures: unsweetened iced tea with lemon, sushi, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Broadway, going to Yankee games (ask me about the time I ended up at David Cone's perfect game), exercising, taking long walks around NYC on a perfect Spring day, traveling, concerts, cleaning, movie nights. Did I just add cleaning to that list? I wouldn't be describing myself accurately if I didn't add cleaning as one of my greatest abilities. I am looking for a man who will make me laugh until I cry, someone that will treat my family as if they are his (as I would do conversely), someone that I want to run home to after a bad day, someone that could have fun planning vacations and future adventures, but be just as content hanging out on the couch with a movie and a bottle of wine and someone that wants the same things out of life. Oh yes and one more thing: I think it's great that there are so many short guys out there I really do. Who else could we fire out of cannons, toss into bowling pins or recruit to hang out with that annoying hag Snow White? That said when I roll out with heels on I'm pushing 5-9. So unless you're just looking for someone who can help you reach that top shelf in your closet I have to ask all guys under 5-11 to please move along.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love spending time with friends and family. Love the beach in the Summer when I'm not working. I greatly enjoy concerts. I'm totally addicted to American Idol.

For fun

Funny, ambitious, well educated and a person with many interests best describes me. Pleasure spending time with someone that will make me laugh and put a smile on my face. I enjoy water sports, power walks, a good concert and traveling.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy. LOVE!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
School Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral