Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
New Start, New Blessings

In his own words

About me: I consider myself to be a compassionate person who would do anything for anyone. I am also a little shy, and I prefer not to be the center of attention in a crowd. I like to watch other people just to learn about them. Some people would say I am kind of a nerd because I love math and finance, and I tend to analyze everything. Overall, I am very laid back and easy to get along with. I work in the banking industry and my job requires a lot of traveling so I am always seeing new places. However, I am fortunate to never have to work on weekends or Holidays. On the weekends I like to spend time with family and friends. I also enjoy grilling outside, hunting, fishing, or anything outdoors. In addition, I really like to scuba dive, but due to life events I rarely get to go. Even though I would prefer to be outside I would never turn down going to dinner and a movie, or cooking dinner and spending time at home. I prefer not to go to out to bars or clubs, as there are so many other ways to enjoy life, but I will go on occasion. I am looking for someone who is honest, and who is not afraid to speak their mind. In addition, I am looking for someone who will love my daughter as much as I do. Finally, someone who takes care of themselves and does not mind getting dirty but will still get dressed up for a night out. If you have any questions send me a message...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have no pets due to all of the traveling I do for work, but I am considering starting up a salt water aquarium some time in the summer. I would choose a dog over a cat any day.

Political views


For fun

I like to do anything outdoors. I also enjoy going to the beach, tubing the river, and going to theme parks. However, I will never turn down a quiet evening at home with someone special.

Last read

I read all of the time. Mostly books and articles regarding finance and the banking industry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a Financial Regulator more commonly know as a Bank Examiner for the Government.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Banking/Financial Institutions & Finance. I am also currently working on my MBA in Banking & Financial Institutions.