Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 100 miles of Miami, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One Happiness in life: to Love and Be Loved. When you are in love you can not fall asleep because your Reality is Better than your Dreams

In his own words

I am from Europe,mainly sincere, deep, noble, and not perfect! On the contrary , I love my imperfections which allows me to be a better Human every day, learning continuously, Looking for somebody with similar features and she has to be compatible , chemistry is a must! Always looking for a WIN-WIN relation-ship My interests are improving knowledge , traveling to new places to experience the rush of the "unknown" and meet new cultures and people, swim in the clear waters of the Caribbean, , Stretch my mind with new dreams, also relax enjoy hanging out with my friends, relaxing sharing the beauty of nature, visit new lounges, restaurants , boating, practicing my hobbies, and others, hanging out on the sea... relaxing drinking a cold beer. In addition, I like to watch Finals to sports games, the Olympics. Trying new activities continuously in my life! I like to eat what is most convenient for me, what about you? I Enjoy dancing all different types of music, from the elegant hustle of the 90's to salsa, merengue, regeton,others, I love live concerts, also I feel attracted by art. My favorites movies are science fiction, comedies and plays, also many more...things, ask me...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Museums, new restaurants, lounges, hotels, marines, boating clubs, traveling favorite places, Vegas, Europe, Caribe. I would like to visit Asia, Australia, Africa, Hawaii, and Tahiti...

Last read

"Stillness", "The power of now", Discovering your soul mission, Finding the love of your life, Taoist secrets of love, Love is letting go of fear, How Psychic are you?, How to make love to the same person for the rest of your life,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Spain, England, South America