Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a life-long Texan who moved to Austin in...

In his own words

I'm a life-long Texan who moved to Austin in 2013 to return to school for a graduate degree. Austin is the most exciting place I've lived and I'm trying to branch out and experience all it has to offer. I love the huge variety in downtown nightlife, the endless live music, the standup comedy scene, and all the bizarre festivals that come around. I'm always up to try new restaurants, wine bars, bands, and art shows. I've also somehow gotten into Salsa dancing since moving here, so I hope you're not afraid to get out on the floor! I'm very physically active, especially running and soccer. When it's warm you can often find me at Deep Eddy's or on Town Lake. You'll get extra points if one of your profile photos is from hiking! A sense of humor and sunny outlook are very important to me. If you're an avid reader we'll have a lot more to talk about; I don't care whether it's Harry Potter or Les Miserable, as long as you love some sort of literature. I want to meet someone who is ambitious and physically active, but who also knows when to relax and just enjoy life!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Elephant Room, Rainey Street, Black Star Co-op, Cap City Comedy Club, Alamo Drafthouse


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Hanging out downtown with friends, history, stand-up comedy shows, playing violin, game night with friends, science fiction, movies, and good BBQ! Music: Classic rock and blues, 80's hard rock, live jazz

For fun

Running, golf, live music, bar crawling downtown, salsa dancing, movies, reading, water sports, violin

Last read

Game Change by John Heilemann and Mark Halperin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm an engineering graduate student with a paid research position. I work with robots for nuclear applications.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not religious, but I'm also not bothered if you are.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on a master's degree at UT.