Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Spring Lake, NC, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the real deal; a man who doesn't play games. I'm looking for a playmate for the end of the world. Real love wanted!

In his own words

First, I'm sorry about the photos. I'm really not as serious as the pics would suggest. Meet me in person before you make too many judgements. I'm looking for a playmate for the rest of my life. I've been through enough in life that I finally realize what's most important, relationships. I''m looking for someone who is free of drama and ready to enjoy what life brings. I would love to fine someone who would enjoy being my activity director. I'm an open and caring guy with a good job. I enjoy playing and watching sports, of course. I like anything that has to do with water. I'm hoping to retire to a lakehouse with a nice boat; that's the dream. It would be great to spend weekends traveling to the many waterfalls and BB's that NC has to offer. My daughter will tell you I'm an acquarium nut and love the peacefulness of nature and scenery. I take care of myself and want someone who does the same, but I'm not a marathon runnner and need someone who is comfortable as they are - anal retentives need not apply. Smile, you just don't have to work so hard to be accepted. If you're a joyous soul, independent and strong, while sweet and nuturing at the same time, I'd like to get to know you. I can promise honesty and sincereity. If we happen to fall in love, you'll never want for care and protection again. I'm not a rich and powerful guy; nor am I a party hound. If that's what you need, well good luck. Please, please make sure your photos reflect you today. I'm not perfect and don't judge; but honesty is the foundation of any friendship. And....! When you write about yourself, please, please use paragraphs. smile

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets, don't want anything in my house that would keep me from heading out of town for some fun - plus I'm way past cleaning up poop for any creature.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to NC, so it would be awesome if you're a great tour guide.

Favorite things

I'm a movie buff, for good or bad. I enjoy music: Modern Country, Classic Rock Roll, Comtemporary Chirstian.

For fun

I enjoy a quiet dinner with someone special, either cooking together at home or out for a nice night away. I enjoy playing cards with family and friends. I want to get out to live concerts, weekends away, time with family and children...

Last read

I don't read much except for work. I prefer real life experiences; or tell me the story in a movie. Don"t judge me...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work hard, but only to live well
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Intelligence is much more than a degree