Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I am a very easy going and down-to-earth...

In his own words

Well I am a very easy going and down-to-earth person. I know there are many Great and Amazing women out there and I know eventually the right one will be there for me. I have never doubted that. I live my life to the fullest everyday and continue to try and be a fun, outgoing and a spontaneous person. I have a large group of wonderful friends, they are all positive people and we have a lots of great times together. I have accomplished many of my life's goals and hopefully will reach all of my goals for 2015. It would be nice to share the accomplishment of those goals with someone special. I have always strived to work hard and enjoy the good and special times in life. I would consider myself a professional and responsible person. They say 40 is the new 30, and since I have been here doing the 40's thing for six years now, I think I have it all figured out. LOL. So far I am keeping up with my 30's energy and life is all good. I am happy and blessed that I have had very few bad times in life. 2014 was awesome year and I am sure 2015 will be just as wonderful. I love to get up in the morning and enjoy every day. I can also spend the whole day in bed with that special person. I have a 19 year old son, who lives in Georgia with his mother, and he spends the summers and holidays with me. He is the reason that I get up everyday, work hard and live life to the fullest. He is in College and the Police Academy now. I know, I told him many times to be a Doctor or Lawyer but for some reason he just doesn't listen to Daddy anymore. We are very close and for some reason he gets closer to me as he starts to run out of money. The things that you do for your children. We only love once!!!! But enough about me, hopefully I will get to tell you more about myself in person someday. I am looking for someone who is out-going and willing to try new things. Someone who has obligations and responsibilities and is able to handle them in a mature manner. I have found that good relationships are the hallmark of a mature person. Then that special lady is able to go home and get ready to go out and enjoy a beautiful evening. I am also looking for a positive person, because I believe when you surround yourself with positive people then only positive things will happen. I am looking for someone that is active and outgoing. Someone who likes to exercise and enjoys getting up early on a beautiful South Florida day and then getting out the door and enjoying the whole day. Please NO LIES-I believe lies only hurt those who never deserved to be hurt in the first place. I will accept you for who you are, the good and the bad-no need to change anything for me. I am not a perfect person and I am not looking for a perfect person, just the perfect person for me. I truly believe that a man who does not make mistakes. Is a man who has never done or tried to accomplish anything. I assure you that I am a very happy person and know that life would be just a little bit better with that special lady next to me!!!!! "The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy." "To make mistakes is human" I have made my fair share of those. "To stumble is common place and to be able to laugh at yourself is maturity". In my job and life you have to laugh at yourself everyday, just to be able to handle the awesome people that I work with. Never a dull moment. Now that my son is older and I work a lot less, I have much more free time in my life then I have had in the past and I am totally ready to devote the proper amount of time to a relationship. I promise you 100% of my attention and there will be no games. I totally understand the importance of taking things not to slow and not to fast. Just the right speed so we reach the same destination at the same time. I look forward to getting to know you and learning all about you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am really considering getting a dog sometime soon. I have not had one in the last 15 years because I was never home, and did not think that would be fair to the dog. But I am working less now and I am sure it will be time to get a puppy soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try to do Las Vegas and New York at least once a year. Locally it changes as time goes by, lately Midtown, Brickell or the Gables. Also change it up with the Hard Rock or Downtown Fort Lauderdale or a trip to the Keys or Naples is always possible.


Union Institute & University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love to go to all sporting events, the gym, movies, and out for dinner. For TV: Sports Center of course and any Crime Show. I enjoy a good shopping trip, love to travel and finally some quality time with my son as he gets spoiled!!!!

For fun

I enjoy working-out, motorcycles, playing softball, basketball and football. I enjoy spending time with my friends and traveling the world. What I enjoy most is a wonderful evening, having an awesome and great conversation with that special person.

Last read

I read a lot for work. Always trying to educate myself a little more until I get bored of all that legal stuff. I try and read current events daily, Muscle Fitness, Men's Fitness, Super Chevy, Car & Driver, or any motorcycle magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Police Officer in Dade County and I love my job. I go to work and come home happy most everyday and there's not a lot of people that can say that. I also teach criminal justice at Miami Dade College. It is a cool way of giving back to the job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Long Island, N.Y. I am Puerto Rican, Native-American Indian and Scottish. I know, what a mix. My family all lives in N.Y. It's just me here in West Miramar and my son lives in Georgia.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Catholic and I at least try to make it to church on Easter. It is the least that I can do...LOL
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Miam-Dade College with and associates in criminal justice and I graduated from Union Institute & University with a B.A. in Criminal Justice. Preparing to go back for my Masters sometime soon.