Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Happy with my life... but I'll be happier when it's OUR life ;)

In his own words

I want a good life for my friends, family, and myself. I do what I can to make that happen. Everyone says life is too short but it's the longest thing you'll do so I try not to get hung up on the little things. Small talk bores me. Let's talk about something interesting! I love being outdoors (hiking, beach, camping, etc.) and constantly try to improve myself in any way I can. I used to take Capoeira, a Brazilian Martial Art, but recently switched over to Taekwondo, a Korean Martial Art. I eat healthy (lots of fruit!) but it never hurts to give into a craving once in a while. Chocolate chip cookies. Nom. =P I enjoy goofing off with friends and as I'm sure you can see from my pictures: I'm kind of a nerd. I'm OK with that. ;) I work in the IT field at a DoD research facility that collaborates with NASA so I enjoy reading about any advances in technology or science. Typical nerd stuff makes me happy: games, movies, books, etc. I never got into comics but I sure do love me some superhero blockbusters! haha I love music and often find myself getting completely absorbed in the songs I love most. I always wanted to learn how to play an instrument growing up but never had the chance until recently. I've started to slowly teach myself how to play the violin. It's a pretty tough instrument to begin with so I'd like to find a teacher soon to get a bit more serious. I'm more interested in it's application in modern music (rock, dance, house, etc.) over classical. I truly believe that if you want to have greatness in your life, you need to surround yourself with great people! Drugs are bad, mmkay? =P I don't drink but I don't mind those who do in moderation. I won't even hold it against you if you have a few too many drinks on a special occasion, as long as it's not a regular habit. What I don't tolerate, however, is smoking. It affects everyone in the room and honestly... it just smells bad. =/ I'm looking for someone who not only enjoys some of the things that I do, but someone who can introduce me to new and exciting things too! I'm not looking for someone who makes snap judgments based on things that don't matter. I believe that communication is the key to any relationship, even a friendship. If you're interested, smile! That's the best way to get the message across. :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Recently rescued a small black mixed breed from a shelter. He looks like a Boston Terrier with longer shaggy hair and a mustache, haha! He's adorable and extremely passive. He rolls over on his back when you kneel down to pet him. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home, Anywhere in Boston, Flour, Barnes and Noble, Borders (R.I.P.), IMAX Reading, The Charles, Prudential, Quincy Market, Cosi, Pinkberry, Skyzone (TRAMPOLINE DODGEBALL FTW!), Ghost Town (Airsoft/Paintball field), Outer Banks NC, etc.

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, True Blood, The Walking Dead, House, Fringe, White Collar, 24, Supernatural, Dexter, Breaking Bad, etc. Music: Skillet, Breaking Benjamin, Lindsey Stirling, Linkin Park, Justin Timberlake, Bond, Coldplay, Evanescence, etc.

For fun

Music, Movies, Games, Books, Hiking, Beach, Camping, Airsoft, Capoeira, Taekwondo, Violin, Pool, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Skiing, Cards, Football, Volleyball, Minigolf, Swimming, Walking around aimlessly and stumbling upon something amazing, etc.

Last read

"A Song of Ice and Fire" is the last full series that I read. I started reading a short story by C.S. Lewis called "The Great Divorce". It was suggested by a friend and it's an interesting interpretation on the concept of heaven and hell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference