Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This was never anyone's "Plan A

In his own words

I am a person who has spent most of his life being there for and helping others. I like to volunteer and help out whenever possible, but I am ready for someone to be a partner with me. I am not looking for "the one". Grow up. We are not 16 and living in a fantasy world. I am not looking for someone to complete me, but appreciate me. By now, we have all been through enough BS that someone special to spend time with should be enough. But hey, if you make my heart flip flop, that would be a plus. I am well-read and spoken, have a great sense of humor, like pop coming out of your nose funny as hell. I like to cook, go out and have fun, enjoy life and travel. Right now, I am just looking for some intelligent conversation. Someone who has something to say about real things; not about the weather, gossip or what was on TV last night. Let's talk about dreams, goals, desires and other things that make us tick. I give great shoulder rubs and foot massages, I will listen to you and actually pay attention, and I can put together a pretty impressive candle lit dinner. I will be there for you when you want to be happy, and my shoulder is always ready if you need to cry. Maybe we could go for a walk, put a puzzle together or just spend a rainy day making each other feel so special that we never want that moment to end. You decide what you want tomorrow to look like, and I'll be waiting to hear from you. Other than that, just ask. I am an open book, but I like to listen to others; as I have found that most people would just like to have someone listen to them when they have something to say and feel appreciated. Feel free to contact me if you haven't done something ridiculously shallow like judge me solely by my pictures, as I would never do such a thing to you, nor want to be part of a relationship where kindness, loyalty and compassion don't rule the day.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I am a big fan of German Shepherds, but do not own any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveled vastly, so just ask.


Westminster College, New Wilmington, PA

Favorite things

I really don't have a list of favorites, because I try to find joy in everything I do. However, I really do like ice cream; maybe a little too much.

For fun

I enjoy walking in the woods, watching sunsets, learning new things, going out to eat, movies , cooking with someone special, video games and mission work.

Last read

The Holy Bible and Leadership in Action



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
50/50 English and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree