Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me, what do you have inside that would make me want to know you as more than a mere face in the crowd?!?!?!

In his own words

I moved down here from Chicago 2 years ago I'm loving it. I lived in South Austin until recently & now live at the Domain. I love that I'm closer to work but what else is there to do up here besides the Domain? I do miss the South Lamar neighborhood I was living in. I work hard & I'm driven to make it to the top. I have a great job & good life here in ATX.....very happy. I'm funny, can laugh at myself & always keep it real. I'm looking for friends! You really can't look for anything more until you can be friends. I want someone who is driven, funny & fun. There's still so many things that I want to explore in Austin. Still haven't been tubing but gonna do that soon! The one thing I do not tolerate are flaky people! If you say you're going to do something, do it. Be real! I'm here to meet new people & make new friends. the best way to do that is to go out & see if there's a connection. It's not that complicated. Lets meet for a drink, go for a walk, talk......most importantly have fun. Lets do it!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want to get a dog so bad but I'm never home!!

Favorite hot spots

Red's Porch, Jaspers, Lake Travis, West 6th, Town Lake........many more that I've never been to yet!

Favorite things

The Departed, Inception, Casino, Shawshank Redemption are some of my favs. I like Shameless, House of Lies, Californication Happy Endings. I love food, so it's open but I love the BBQ in ATX. Oh & of course Chicago Bears, Bulls, Blackhawks & Cubs

For fun

Going out to dinner, a hike, jogging around Town Lake, happy hours, going out & watching a movie & chilling at home. After a crazy busy work week, I'm up for about anything.

Last read

Lol. Not very good at starting books or finishing. I always have magazine subscriptions because it's nice getting those along with your bills every month!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference