Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate Family Man

In his own words

My friends say that once you get to know me, it’s my passion that stands out. I guess they’re right. Most things I do in life are done with a lot of heart…my relationships with family and friends, my career, my hobbies and interest. I’m most passionate though about my family. I’m lucky to have three beautiful children: two daughters and a son. Spending quality time with them is a top priority for me. I coach one of my daughters’ travel softball team—which consists of twelve 13 and 14-year-old young ladies. While not without its challenges, the experience has been extremely fulfilling. In the end, I think I learn more from them than they do from me. In my free time, I love to travel. So far, I’ve been to 40 of the 50 states, internationally I have visited Canada, Mexico, Italy, France, Monte Carlo, Singapore and Malaysia. I dream of going to Greece, Rome, England, Cancun, and Tahiti. In my free time, I can throw myself into just about any home improvement project. I also enjoy watching sports: football, baseball, hockey, golf, or search out a unique dining experience with friends. I think I’m a good partner because, first of all, I have traditional values and manners when it comes to how to treat a woman. I open doors, plan special occasions and am always respectful. I will also say I have a romantic streak in me, and on occasion, like to surprise my partner with a home-cooked meal. I know the little things count and I pay attention to them. Basically what I’m looking for is a best friend to go through life with. Someone I can talk to about the highs and lows of my day, or travel around the world with. A smart, outgoing woman with a positive attitude can catch my eye. A compassionate, confident woman with amazing eyes can steal my heart. If my profile has made you smile or sparked an interest, send me an email. I look forward to getting to know you.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains out west, FL beaches, Lake Lanier, Nashville, TN, Hilton Head, A GREAT pizza joint, open air bar on the beach.


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

My children, a beautiful fall day in the north Georgia mountains, exploring a new destination or visiting a favorite that is tried and true. Watching the girls I coach learn and grow as softball player and earning their respect.

For fun

I enjoy playing golf, I am always interested to play a new course. I greatly enjoy photography and enjoy the passion to pursue that ultimate picture.

Last read

Hope is not a Strategy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference