Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Riverdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 65 miles of Bronx, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for the right guy

In her own words

I enjoy going out and sharing funny stories and interesting conversation over dinner and wine, or sometimes just spending a quiet night home, cooking and watching a good movie or episode of an HBO original series, one that could be interpreted ambiguously and should be discussed. I like anything involving the arts, classic literature and history. (I know it might be a little nerdy, but I'm an English teacher, so I get to be be a nerd sometimes.) It's fine if you don't love the same things, just as long as you're willing to take one for the team and join me sometimes. I can adapt to different situations when I'm in good company, so of course I'm willing to go new places or try things that interest my partner, even if it's outside of my comfort zone. I love spending time with friends, making people laugh, funny people, fitness (currently I'm into Pilates), and travel. I also like learning. I think it's important to gain knowledge and insight from past experiences and from others. Those who know me would describe me as fun, energetic, creative, and trustworthy. I'm looking for someone with similar qualities to build a real relationship with, but he should different in some ways to mix things up a little and keep things exciting. Like most people, I'm looking for the whole package, to share happiness, passion, and commitment.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Random NYC restaurants/bars, girls' nights at The Culture Club, Tin Marin (tapas)


Iona College, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

Movies: Anchorman, Shutter Island, The Butterfly Effect, Shows: "Game of Thrones," "True Blood," "The Tudors," "American Horror Story" Music: Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Stevie Nicks, Pearl Jam, anything good from the 80's/90's

For fun

Spending time in the city with friends, drinking wine, game nights, movies, the arts, hiking, traveling to quiet getaways, exploring new places, music, and live music

Last read

The Great Gatsby (for teaching) and The Sookie Stackhouse Novels for enjoyment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach English and have 150 students. Work can sometimes get a little crazy and stressful as with any job, so I like to have fun when I'm not in the classroom.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I did the whole Catholic thing and spent years in Cathoilc school as a child, but am no longer religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor's in English and a Master's in Literacy. Looking for someone with college education and career.