Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Did you know taco cat is taco cat spelled backwards? Carry on." - Bill Murray.

In her own words

Bright, funny, kind and well-rounded. I love to read and write. People tell me I look like Tina Fey and Mary Louise Parker. Have fun travelling, outdoorsy (light) activities, movies, the beach, reading, following politics or current events, and more!! I recently started to paint landscapes and am surprised how easy and fun it is. I posted some photos of the paintings. In the summers, also play tennis and enjoy being outside and rallying with friends. People tell me I look young. I am also a very loyal and caring friend. I am also an identical twin. The best day of 2013 was apple picking with my good friends in the sun in upstate new york. So I guess you could say I'm a city girl with a bit of a country heart. I still appreciate a good party and a little bit of hedonism in small doses is not a bad thing. Who I'm looking for: Seeking a kind/caring but still masculine man. Honest, reliable and good at follow-through. You are also optimistic and easy going, You're the type of laid back guy who appreciates a smart woman and finds it a turn-on. And, you're also honest.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with beautiful vistas. Central Park. The peaceful of the hamptons. My favorite past vacations: Turks and Caicos; Spain; Israel. Soon I hope to explore S. America.


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

I have eclectic taste in music, books, and movies. I like variety and the best of each genre. Favorite tv show: Walking Dead. book: Blackhawk Down; movies: Lost in Translation, American Beauty, Gladiator, The Hangover (so funny!), World War Z

For fun

Water sports. Reading, hanging with friends, relaxing at spas. Good movies. Authentic conversations. Eating and living healthy. Making people smile /laugh. Learning how to ski. Volunteer work with NY Cares. Jogging. Light weightlifting.

Last read

Books: Andre Agassi's autobiography, Two light fiction novels (Hunger Games and another one), Jpost, Economist, NYTimes, Huffpost, and more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
I am in executive / employee communications.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Jewish and 1/4 Italian.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Appreciative of my heritage :) - spiritual but not religious per se
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad major was history. I also have an MBA.