Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Silly, Geeky, Fun, Intellectual, but always an Honest Gentleman!

In his own words

44yo, White, 5'11", under 200 lbs and slowly dropping. I've become serious about my health. Thinner now than in my pictures. Bald on top, Glasses. I'm big into the Steampunk community which explains my funky mustache/chops. I like attending steampunk conventions and other cosplay kind of things when I can. It's something I very much enjoy, but it's not ALL I am. I'm a geek. I like crafting stuff and getting creative. I love cooking and like to think I'm pretty good at it. Not much into sports but enjoy a live game occasionally. I have 4 kids. My oldest is moving out very soon. 9 yo boy, 7 yo girl, 3 yo girl. Very precious to me. If kids turn you off, take a hike. I have a good solid job. i.e. I'm stable. I'm most definitely not mainstream. I don't much like most pop culture. I'm looking for someone who shares my interests and wants to enjoy life. Can't be too serious. Gotta be willing to laugh at yourself. Willing to be silly, do spontaneous things. If I suggest something odd or different, you gotta be the kind to say "You're crazy! Let's do it!" Can't be shy. I need some positivity in my life. Don't bring me down. Don't hold grudges. Don't complain about other people. Don't be fake or two faced. Don't be vain. Too much make up or obsession with fashion or materialism is a turn off. Don't care much about ethnicity, or hair color or style or eyes. I AM looking for someone who is interested in their health. i.e. not overweight. Though a physical relationship is part of what I'm looking for, please don't interpret that as I'm just looking for sex. Just let it develop naturally. I'm here to have some fun and enjoy life with someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Steampunk, Firefly, Period pieces, Romantic Comedies, Chinese food, Documentaries

For fun

Very big into the local Steampunk Community. I enjoy making and crafting and being creative in general.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design circuit boards for space probes and satellites.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith has been seriously strained by my previous relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference