Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What she order, fish filet??

In his own words

If you greet people with “Heeeeeyyyyyooooo!!!” then we already have something in common. I can have fun anywhere and with anyone...unless you are boring...then I blame that on you :) I have really gotten into music and love seeing a good show. I have realized that if we have similar music, tv, and or movie interests then its a good start. So if you're into some these then you have really good taste; LCD Soundsystem, Black Keys, Lykke Li, MGMT, Kings of Leon, Miike Snow, Pheonix, Empire of the Sun. TV: Breaking Bad, Tosh.0, Eastbound and Down, Its Always Sunny, Modern Family, Dexter, Californication. I am in real estate. Graduated from UCSB (Gauchos...Gauchos). I love LA. Grew up in OC. If you like to be offended then we will probably get along. I dominate at words with friends. I play soccer. I am rarely in a bad mood. Scared of spiders (too soon?).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Israel, Argentina, Belmont, Orange County (where I grew up), a well groomed soccer field, in my mother's kitchen

Favorite things

LCD Soundsytem, Phoenix, MGMT, Sleigh Bells, Miike Snow, Ting Tings, Lykee Li, Yeasayer, Kings of Leon. It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Breaking Bad (best 2 shows on tv), tosh.0, Dexter, Modern Family, Arrested Development Lakers

For fun

Music, concerts, new music, Lakers. I love going to the movies with friends and family. I enjoy spending time with friends at a good bar, lounge, or restaurant. I play soccer and love outdoor activities.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own Real Estate and Mortgage business
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish, but open to dating women of other backgrounds.
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference