Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-47

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Muslim / Islam
Social Drinker
I'm ready!

In her own words

Hello and thank you for taking time to read my little bio. I am not only new to Dallas but I'm also new to online dating... I have decided to give it a try since I've decided to get stable and live in Dallas and make it home. I just moved here from Dubai. Before Dubai I've been living, working and getting to know about my background in Morocco and Europe. It has been a really fun and eye opener experience... Soooo much and to much to tell you in 200 characters I am ready to meet the one, someone respectful, who owns him self and know what he wants. A man with class that cares and is real.... I love a person who's family oriented and has respect for the elder. If you are in to flashing me with your nice car or your expensive watch, please don't email me. Ive seen a lot, had a lot and I've had it with people that have no substance. Specially after living in a place as fake as Dubai, I can't tell you all I want in here until I get to know what's on this site.. I will add more once I'm familiar with Good luck and have fun:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Fish, Horses

The little dog in the picture is our family dog who has the chance to live with my mama in Casablanca

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to Dallas , still to discover. But I love NYC, Rome,Paris,Luxembourg,Amsterdam,Spain,Marrakech,Beirut,Bahamas , Canada and many other places and beaches I've been to.

Favorite things

Travel, travel, travel, cooking, great wine, reading, hosting, walks..... And much more

For fun

I love to have people over, make lovely dinners and drink great wine. I like fashion as it is a passion of mine. I truly enjoy spending time with my family and play with the little family dog. I love to discover new cultures and beaches....

Last read

The white tiger, fifty shades of grey....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I was born in Morocco Casablanca. Lived in Canada since the age of 7 till 28. Then I took off and went back to Morocco to see where came from. It was fun for a year. Then moved to Europe , then Dubai and about a week ago I came here :)
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
I was born Muslim, but I'm not very religious and very open minded. I respect everyone's choice and believes.
Languages: Arabic, English, French No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference