Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

R9999L

42 year old man | Clarendon Hills, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be real, Be honest....

In his own words

This whole process is a bit strange to me. I certainly have never been a chronic dater. Extremely loyal is how I look at the whole dating/companion thing. Until recently I guess I didn't know who I was looking for. Someone kind, but somewhat feisty at times. Outgoing but you have to know how to relax. Girly is great, but can't be afraid to get a little dirty. If you can fish or at least wouldn't mind trying, that would be a plus. I guess just someone who can just be themselves. I love to have fun and someone that isn't afraid to try new things would be great. Ok, round two. The above was my attempt to get this part over with. I was born and raise in the western suburbs. I went to school in Colorado and ended up becoming a Fly Fishing and back country river guide till i was about 24. Came back home for a visit and ended up meeting someone, getting married, and having two kids. Well, the marriage didn't work out, but the kids were/are a blessing. They are 5 and 8 and I absolutely love being with them and educating them about everything. Especially the things they don't teach you in school. You know the common sense stuff. Their mother and I have a good relationship for the kids and all that is good. Not much drama there. I'm an independent sales rep which affords me a very flexible scheduler. It's busy, but is easily manipulated, which a good thing. I come from a huge Catholic family, I'm number 9 and the baby of the family. Seven of my older siblings are women, so basically I have manners , and I use them. I wouldn't want the wrath of any of them if I didn't. Ha Most of us live close and we spend a lot of fun times together. A bit chaotic but fun. Let's see, the last few dating experiences went terribly wrong so I back burner-ed the idea for awhile. Some of those stories are priceless however. Anyways, if we meet and hangout can you please be nice?? Please, no boiling rabbits or knives! Running out of space, guess I'll go down to the "What I like" part and clean that up a bit.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is Louis. He is a German Short haired Pointer. Yes, he hunts birds and is dam good at it. Super fun to watch. He's also the most mellow dog I have ever seen.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I think my favorite local hotspot would have to be my own kitchen. I love to cook for people. I guess I'm kind of a foodie, but not a food snob. Some of the best food in the world comes from a cart.

Favorite things

Seriously, I have a ton of interests. My kids are #1 though. If you have them you know what I meen. Mountains and the west for sure. I travel back out there for at least two weeks a year. Wine, good laughs, good food, etc.

For fun

Name it!! Other than massive shopping excursions, I can find fun in anything. If you can't have fun trying new things than life would get pretty boring.

Last read

Food & Wine, tons of kids books, but now they are reading so they read to me. Books and tape on long road trips...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American, enough said.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference