Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 41-61 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Cat Man Dude Lives in the moment and inhales life vigorously while giving and receiving effortlessly

In his own words

Writing and recording advanced music .Fine art painter/marketeer.Reaching for excellence in all I do and am.Master body worker/ massage therapist. Most folks say I'm much younger than my age.I work at that.I love to laugh and play and enjoy a good sunset Would like to find a beautifully healthy(in body,mind,and soul)lover/best friend . I'd like to find a fundamentally trusting,loving and affectionate girl who is attentive,gentle and of consistent character and demeanor. Must love the outdoors and being in nature. hikes in wilderness and parks. I'm not perfect and don't expect anyone else to be either. If you can communicate directly and without fear,and if you fearlessly speak your truth, we might be able to hang together. Life is short on this silly planet. I make the most of it. Do you? If you haven't read some of the great best selling books on relationship. If you haven't at least attempted to take responsibility for your part in the demise of your marriage, just move right along.I'm not your guy. I am not a therapist.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I love cats.A complete 180 from the past.My little Tuxedo cat rules my world.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

White Rock Lake,Lockhart's BBQ, WFM, Belmont Hotel and Smoke,Cedar Hill State Park,Grapevine Lake. Taos New Mexico,San Juan mtns of Colorado. Visiting old historic sites around the country


San Francisco Art Institute, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

vintage animation movies, lots of different styles of music.My cat. My son of course. My sports car.My Tahoe. My guitar &and amp collection.Living in the moment.Hiking in the Rockies.Meditating. Exercise.Song Writing.Film Scoring

For fun

I like good movies and some bad/good ones too.Driving my Audi R8 at motorsport ranch or around town.Walks by the lake in Winter or Fall.Half Price Books browsing.Occasional concerts.

Last read

Archeology and military history. Political commentary Kinky Friedman novels. Tom Robbins Jitterbug Perfume etc. Lots of books on relationship. How do you expect to have quality relationships when you never bother to benefit from all the great books?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Professional fine artist.Painter. Professional recording artist/song writer/guitarist. Professional massage therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Park Cities,Dallas Raised by a senior officer in the Marine Corps. I was taught the value of keeping my word.Integrity is vital in all relations. I have made my own way in life and am very happy and satisfied where I am on my walk.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I find God in every thing and every one.I pray and meditate several times a day.I walk in wonder of the miracle of existence.Nature is my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Attended San Francisco Art Institute MASSAGE SCHOOL Hard knocks