Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | East Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles of Tustin, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for more than just a pretty face

In his own words

I am searching for someone who is secure and happy with herself. She should enjoy travel, music, attending sporting events and maybe even the occasional play or concert. Please be honest, dependable, and have a sense of humor because I love to laugh. If you are interested in a guy with a huge heart you've clicked on the right profile. Someone who is passionate, sweet, loyal, very bright and witty that's me. I'm the guy who will always have your back. I will treat you with as much respect as you show me. I am someone who is very real. If you ask me too, I will tell you kindly that you are wrong or right about something. You can do whatever you please with my advice. If I'm your guy, that's what I will do because I hope you would value my opinion as much as I would value yours. I'm that guy who takes constructive criticism as a chance to become a better man. I'm not looking to change somebody, no way! I just feel that in every relationship it's a time to learn and grow. If you treat me right, I'm the guy who loves unconditionally. Life throws us enough ups and downs. I want someone who together we can handle anything. If you are looking for someone that plays the dating game, that's not me. If you send me an email and I'm free I will respond quickly. If you text or call and I'm free to respond, I will. I won't wait hours to text back just so I don't seem desperate. If I text or call you to see if you are still alive it's not out of insecurity. Its only because I'm thinking of you and I wanted to say hi. I know how this dating thing works. I'm just not going to play all the games. I'm very happy with who I am. There is always room for growth and I want to be a good man who stands beside a great gal.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach, Laguna Beach, Huntington Beach, and San Diego.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Controller for a local Defense Contractor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference