Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see....better make this catchy.....Is This Catchy Enough?

In his own words

'We’re all a little weird. And life is weird. And when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall into mutual weirdness and call it love.'- Dr. Seuss Hello, My Name Is Raul. If given the chance I promise to sweep you off your feet and treat you like you deserve to be treated. I'm funny (at least I hope I am :D) I'm smart (Geting my MFA in San Francisco) I'm Sweet (A Hopeless Romantic) I'm Active (Do Insanity 6 days a week-have lost 50 lbs since I started) Have a great relationship with my parents and younger brother, and have no criminal record (that I know of ;) I'm originally from San Diego, moved to SF for grad school. I'm looking to start a serious relationship with someone who is independent. I'm a nerd at heart so if you can keep up with my video game/movie references that's a plus. I worked at Disney so I'm a lil bit of a Disney fanatic. I relax from work and workouts by playing golf (helps keep me sane and clear my head) I love all forms of music but my favorites would have to be EDM, Jazz, and Rock (of all forms) I'm very laid back and take live life one day at a time. Had a friend who recently passed away that reminded me that no matter how young you are life is a gift so cherish it. I don't want to say YOLO but in this case I have to You Only Live Once-unless of course there is an afterlife. Well I don't want to bore you so I'll end this here. If you would like to talk or meet up shoot me a message and I'll respond as soon as I can. You can also find me on facebook or okcupid if you want to know more or chat. Thanks for reading this long profile and I hope you consider me as a potential match. Hope to hear from someone soon. -Raul.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a pekingnese back at my parent's house in San Diego his name is Gizmo have had him since he was a newborn pup. I do want to get another dog while I am here in LA though, maybe an English Bull Terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Anaheim, LA, Riverside, Mexico.


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Cooking, Hanging out with friends, Reading, Camping, Hiking, Beach, Football and Soccer, Movies, Video Games,

For fun

I love going to the movies, ever since I could remember I have gone almost every week up until now with my dad, and younger brother. I enjoy the museum as well, I'm a huge history nerd haha, and of course going out to a good dive bar.

Last read

Scott pilgrim vs the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Arts, Film and Visual Culture