Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 100 miles of Carl Fisher, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are we a match?

In her own words

Entrepreneurial, confident, outgoing, intelligent NYC businesswoman living in South Florida (currently South Beach) since 2007 when I moved here from NYC. Although I will always have a New York mentality, I absolutely love the Florida lifestyle. I started my own business a few years post college and working at it is my greatest passion and my pride and joy. Hard work, extreme ambition, a drive for success and a lifestyle to show for it, along with an entrepreneurial way of thinking are extremely important to me-both for myself and for the people I date. It is a must for me that I am impressed with what my date has accomplished professionally, as I am impressed with myself! Other than that, I enjoy staying in shape and staying healthy. I am into weights and HIIT training, and most recently, yoga and transcendental meditation, in which I am taking a course shortly. When I am at home, I am also very into organic foods and eating clean (most of the time that is!) It is a big passion of mine. Taking away my green drink every morning is like chopping off my right arm (BTW, I am a "righty"!) Huge Dr Oz fan and Dr. Joel Fuhrman fan too You can often find me at Whole Foods, buying stuff like organic kale,'s very much up my alley. However when I go to restaurants, the foodie in me tends to come out and I ease up on it all (need a break sometimes!) I like to go out and have fun, but once I am in a relationship, I am equally or more happy keeping it low-key. Not much of a late night party girl, at least not on a regular basis. Gotta get up early for that AM workout! I am most happy doing simple things when I am with someone special. Most importantly, I am a nice girl. I have some great friends and a full life and would love to add love to the mix! I am looking for an AMERICAN guy (I don't speak Spanish and don't care to!!) who is a very confident, dominant, alpha male. Strong physically and mentally. Assertive. A man with a plan who wants to take care of his woman, though she is strong and successful on her own. Classy/upscale, who doesn't think that wanting/having nice things makes a person materialistic or superficial or pretentious! He must have it together financially, be an educated white collar professional (tattoos are unprofessional and a complete dealbreaker for me) and enjoy his work and be proud of his success. Having that entrepreneurial mentality is really a must for us to click, as I am always exploring new business ideas and need someone who has more to say than, "You go Girl!" I currently have designed a new item for my industry that I have patent pending and its important for me to be with a guy who can understand when I talk business. Although I do well myself, I am not open to being the breadwinner, as I have old fashioned values. I am a believer in chivalry and courtship and likes when the man takes a traditional alpha role in a relationship. I, in turn, like to take a traditional role as a woman. I am excited to meet someone special who I can cook healthy meals for and take care of. I appreciate a man who is a leader, very outgoing, very confident, faithful, and knows how to treat a woman. High morals, compassionate to others and good values are incredibly important! I am a relationship girl and am excited for marriage and kids so I need someone on the same page. If you like my profile, just come up with a plan to meet me in person! I am not up for giving out my phone number and chatting on the phone/emailing back and forth and especially am not up for text messaging!! The basics are in my profile. Step 2 is taking a chance and meeting in person. Simple as that. So if you are looking for the former, feel free to move on to the cute blonde on the next page. PS Poor spelling and grammar is a dealbreaker, considering that intelligence is SO important to me. Is it really too much to ask that a grown man know the difference between

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

For fun

Nice Restaurants (favorite being Nobu!), Local events in South Florida

Last read

The Wal-Mart Effect: How the World's Most Powerful Company Really Works--and How It's Transforming the American Economy by Charles Fishman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Jewish and very much prefer to date within my religion. However, I never say never, so as long as someone is open minded, perhaps we can make It work if everything else was right.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral