Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If a comet were to hit earth, I'd like to spend my last hours with you.. :)

In his own words

I know a lot of guys will say I'm not a typical Vegas guy, but I can truly say that and mean that. It's hard to find a real girl in this city that is not all about the industry or so deep into that Vegas lifestyle. I guess you can say I'm a little old school and I would have to say you are right. I mainly enjoy good times with close friends and family, weather meeting at a local PUB to just chilling at home and throwing some food on the grill. I've been described by others as the most chill person they ever met and the most realest person they have encountered, I do say what's on my mind all the time and I guess that can be a flaw at times but know that I won't lie to you because of that. I never really thought I would post a public profile here but I almost lost faith in Vegas that I figured why not try it out. I am looking for that girl who can be my best friend first, who we can be there for each other when we need one another, most importantly someone who I will always keep a smile on her face because the best thing in life for me is knowing that I'm making someone happy. I have been labeled as the nice guy and man it sucks lol but honestly I really don't know what else to be or act, I'm just me and I would love to find that girl who would accept me for who I am and not take advantage. I can keep going on but I think it's already too much lol so if you like what you read and you think you are that girl, send me a message, anything you want to know just ask. Hope to hear from you :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local pubs in downtown, town square, San Diego and also my parents house. Yep that's a hot spot for me lol

Favorite things

Love comedy films. Can't beat a good laugh. I am open to anything when it comes to music but I am deeper in the rock genre. Can be nerdy when it comes to TV. Love all kinds of food, Italian, Japanese and Chinese do stand out.

For fun

I really enjoy hanging out with close friends. Weather we go bowling, out to eat, movies, to a bar or even dancing even though I'm not the best at it I'll still throw a couple of moves here and there. If I'm not out I'll be at the gym at night.

Last read

I'll read just about anything. But if anything, a book that I will always remember till this day is one that I read in high school called Tears of a Tiger. Oh and my text messages haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree