Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cinnaminson, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles of Riverton, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The New Me

In her own words

She turned her Can'ts into Cans and her Dreams into Plans" -kobi yamada So, I'm updating my profile since the semester is over and I have lots of free time. I'm a nursing student at a nearby school. Taking things slow for now, trying to make sure I learn all I can, don't want any mishaps when I'm a nurse because I didn't pay attention in anatomy class! I'm 26 and have lived in south jersey my whole life. I work in Philadelphia at an eye hospital. It's an amazing job! I see surgeons do things everyday to save people's vision that you can't even imagine. I have so much more compassion and admiration for blind and disabled people now that I realize more of what they go through. It's a very satisfying job. But I'm in school to become a pediatric nurse. Still unsure how long that will take. My love life? I've been looking for love in all the wrong places, been stepped on, lied to, walked over and ignored. I'm moving on now and starting over. Joining match to give fate a little push but if it happens then it happens if not, that's ok...I'm not trying to rush anything. I'm happy where I am right now, bettering myself and my career. I just want to add that special someone to share it all with. Are you him?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much in my short life. I like to go to the beach in the summer but, the poconos is my favorite place. I love it in the spring or fall. It's very peaceful living on a lake and waking up with the sun in the cool air!


Burlington County College, Pemberton, NJ

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. Honestly I do, rock, classic rock, christian, hip hop...actually I take it back...I don't listen to blues...but maybe you could get me interested?

For fun

I like to go out with my friends and have a good time, go for walks by the river at night or stay in and watch movies. I also draw in my spare time, although I'm not very good. I knit, it's a fairly new hobby and yes, I'm 26

Last read

I used to love reading although now most of my reading involves school. Nursing books and anatomy and statistics. boo!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an eye doctor as an opthalmic technician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian and Irish...if ya can't tell from all the freckles :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese
Education: Associates degree No preference