Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to grab someone's hand and never let go

In his own words

Hi there. My name is Ronnie. im your average type a guy with one problem... i have a huge heart. lol I love my family! (hopefully start one my own later in the future). I can't imagine a world without them. They may act goofy, and get crazy at times but I love them to death. I work at Target as the Entertainment Specialist. I have been working there since.... like forever. I met many great people, who im proud to call my friends! They are my second family and tend to call me "Papa Bear". Reason because im the oldest and because they see me as the father figure in the group. I never thought I would be here. Im a great guy with great qualities. I'm nice, compassionate, romantic, a hopeless romantic, funny, faithful, loyal (well that's what my friends and family say about me). Basically what every girl is looking for lol I'm looking a girl, she doesn't have to be the most beautiful girl in the world. But has a great personality and a great sense of humor. I have had bad relationships in the past. So I'm going to test my luck and try to find my true love, a soul mate, a best friend, a lover, and if possible... Wife. ( see? I told you I'm a hopeless romantic) lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

El Matador at DTF, 300 at Garden walk, I have a Disney pass so Disneyland ( soon a knotts pass), and I love to go to AMC to watch a movie


Santa Ana College, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

Movies- BATMAN OF COURSE!! Lol Pixar and Disney of course. Action, adventure, comedy, sci-fi, horror, drama, musicals, etc (including romance aka chick flicks lol) Tv shows- Big Bang theory, Dexter, HIMYM, Glee, Greys Anatomy, True Blood, etc.

For fun

For fun... Lets see.... My cup of tea would be catching a flick at the movie theater or stay in and watch a movie at home. I also like going to clubs/bars and have fun with my friends. I have a Disney pass, so I'm there from time to time.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy. I couldn't put the book down until I read the ending. Amazing series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college