Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Acton, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-47 within 20 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi my name is Ross,. Well i think its time to...

In his own words

Hi my name is Ross,. Well i think its time to get serious about this dating stuff. ladies i'am going to shake this up a little bit. instead of me telling you what i want from you, i will tell you what your going to get from me.( this is were we shake it up. i talk to many woman who get feed up with this whole online dating stuff and just leave the sight with never finding what there looking for.i don't want to be that person i'am looking for mostly a best friend, thats first. i'am looking for a partner and a lover to wake up with together every morning. i am 51, my friends say i don't look my age or act it. i'am looking for someone of the same. if your between the age of 40 and 48 year's old and want a man to tell you he loves you ,holds you hand, polks you in your side and tells you to move over so he can brush his teeth while your putting on your make up in the morning, someone that would rather stay home and watch a movie with you instead of going out to drink with his friends and someone who loves to go shopping with you and picks out your clothes, thats me. if your a spontaneous woman who likes to get a little carzy and is not affraid to let her hair and maybe some other things down at the right place and time. your my kind of woman. i understand we all have some baggage and issues.this economy has beat alot of us up pretty good over the last years.we just have to deal with it together.send me a email and i will send you my number.i will understand if you fill the need to block yours.i to am feed up with this dating stuff.) i am a custom home builder and real estate developer, there is not much of that going on these days,so i just do general contracting, i do very well at it. i have been out of my last relationship for almost two years. i have two stepsons. i do enjoy the family life as long as i can have my own time when i need it.i live alone on a large ranch in Acton Ca with my four dogs. Acton is 20 miles north of Santa Clairta. most people take to me, some say i am a little rough around the edges, but that comes from working in the construction business for 34 years. if i am ever that way with my partner it will be followed up with flowers and restuarant of your choice. i am the guy who drives a pick up, wears t-shirts,501s and boots around the ranch,but when the time comes i will put on a hugo boss and can clean up pretty good .i want the same in my partner, a woman who can work out in the gardern in the day and at night clean up,slip into a black cocktail dress,heels and throw up her hair and be ready for a hollywood movie premiere. i like to go out on the town for a white table cloth dinner and show. my friends will say i work to much and i probable do, but i believe in work hard so you can play hard. i like to share, i am the the guy who would order one meal and one fork. i am a touchy and filley kind of guy. i love romance and affectation,i am passinate and emotional both.i like to give it and i like to have it reciprocated. i do like my news and sports, i am what you could call a home body. i would like to start traveling and see some other countrys soon.i like to help out in the kitchen and try new dishes, but i don't do dishes. i love to cook outside on the grill , i am really good at it. i love to have friends over for all types of entertainment. no camping for me, i am a resort guy.i have dated some, but i don't like it. it really overwhelms me to talk to so many woman at one time. i am a one woman man, looking for that special one, i just have not found you yet. but i will. there are some more things to read about me below, that i like to do, check it out and see what you think.(" I am a bit shy, so you might have to make the first move" ). if you think i am your match then just say hi. (Remember god made someone for everyone).

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Buddy,Sissy,Peggy and Baby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There is a beach resort in venture that i have been going to for years.i enjoy hanging out in las vegas. i would enjoy making news ones with someone special.

Favorite things

I like to travel up and down our coast.i like to hang out with old friends and meeting new ones. i enjoy talking about current affairs. i like cuddling up with someone special and watch movies at home. i love working out in the sun on my ranch.

For fun

my work is always been fun. riding my harley motorcycle. driving my jeep in the mountains and getting lost with someone special.taking my boat to the lake, mountains, biking,working out,playing with the dogs and sking at out local resorts.

Last read

Blue Prints, Specifications and Contracts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Real Estate Developer / Builder / Contractor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduate of Los Angeles School of Business