Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I'm just a geek who loves to just stay home...

In his own words

I'm just a geek who loves to just stay home and watch movies or spend time on the computer. I don't like going to parties or social gatherings so I don't get many chances to meet people. I like to paint, cook and other crafty things. I play the drums and have been in a few bands in the past. I also play the guitar but not very well. I like to learn new things whenever possible. I often just browse Wikipedia articles. I like to study maps and I spend a lot of time just exploring places on Google Earth. I love watching educational TV shows like you might find on the Discovery Channel or the History Channel. I am not afraid to challenge my mind with a new area of study. I would like to go to museums and historical places or just go for a drive or a walk and explore but I don't really have anyone to do those types of things with. The only people I socialize with are family members or online friends. All my other friends have moved away from the area. Family is important and I never miss a chance to gather. My family owns a 50 year old business in Ventura that my grandfather started and is now run by all of us so I spend every day working side by side with family members. I like watching and collecting Anime. I also watch and collect movies, I have over 1400 DVDs in my collection including movies, TV shows, concerts, anime, cartoons. I would love to meet another movie lover like me or even better, someone who is very interested in movies but hasn't seen much. I have been a gamer my whole life and it is still something I do almost daily but I still try to keep my hobbies diverse. My musical tastes are varied. I love blues, jazz, classic rock, punk, bluegrass, classical, movie soundtracks. I love playing name-that-movie by listening to movie music on Sirius or Pandora and trying to guess the film. A typical night for me involves gaming on the computer while watching great classic movies on TCM.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My comfy living room where I have many leather bound books and it smells of rich mahogany.

Favorite things

The sound of rain on an umbrella, perfectly cooked bacon, a brand new state-of-the-art gadget, exploring the world on Google Earth, movie theater popcorn

For fun

Photography, Painting, Movies, Video Games, Shopping. I love football and NASCAR and try and watch as much as possible.

Last read

Devil in the White City, 11/22/63, Ready Player One. I start a lot of books that I don't finish. Currently reading The God Delusion and The End of Faith. I love Sherlock Holmes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I mostly do web design and database management with a little bit of sales but since it is a family business I will do just about any job that needs doing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in electronics and a bachelors degree in telecom engineering.