Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ladies I know the difference between their, there and they're. It's and its. To and too. And your and you're. How about these other guys? 😉

In his own words

Ladies. I know the difference between their, there and they're. It's and its. To and too. And your and you're. How about these other guys? 😉 Right from the start, I’d like to say thank you. Not for deeming my profile deserving of a second glance, nor for taking the time to read it, but mostly for allowing me a chance to communicate my intentions for being on here. Am I embarrassed to have a profile on here? Absolutely, and I’m hoping we meet soon so I can delete my account. I moved to Arizona by way of Louisiana, Louisiana by way of Georgia where I was born and raised in the Atlanta metro area. I am a hardworking guy that is looking for a nice woman that has her life together and who is ready for a good man. A woman is humble but chooses to surround herself with smart, driven people and looks for intelligence as a key characteristic in anyone she dates. I am an honest guy and integrity has always been my first cause. With that being said I am not perfect but I strive towards perfection daily. THINGS I THINK I’M GOOD AT (but in reality…I’m not at all) -French, Spanish..for that matter, any spoken language. -navigational skills while driving -Organic Chemistry -Basketball THINGS I KNOW I’M GOOD AT (or it might be that the jury’s verdict still out) -reading anything that hasn’t been designated “homework” or job related. -analyzing data and fact finding (It’s a part of my job) -making 4 year olds laugh hysterically (but let’s admit it, that’s not too difficult) -being a gentleman ( I was forced into this by growing up with 3 sisters) -Listening THINGS I’M NOT GOOD AT (but want to be) -communicating with my grandparents. -writing and drawing -Exercising more often -Going to church more often -Barbequing (is this a word lol) THINGS I’M DEFINITLY NOT GOOD AT (and don’t really care) -golf and any other precision sport -video games OTHER QUALITIES I LOOK FOR: In addition to the points made above I am also looking for someone that can: 1. Laugh with me 2. Smile with me 3. Values reason over mere emotion 4. Listens 5. Knows how to cook at least 1 satisfying high-protein meal. Most importantly has my back.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coronado Beach in San Diego, CA


Xavier University of Louisiana, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

My iPAD, iPhone, and Macbook.

For fun


Last read

50 Shades of Grey..........just playing (lol:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
From Georgia.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe God is manifested in how we communicate and treat each other. (e.g. having compassion, love, praying for those most in need, empathy etc. deploying similar human qualities of the like)
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral