Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is the one thing that transcends time and space.

In his own words

Hey there! Like most of you, I'm here to try to find someone to get to know and see where that leads us. Though I might start out quiet, it's because I'm interested in what you're saying! It's a really great feeling when someone opens up to me. One of the best compliments someone can give me is that they feel comfortable talking to me. It just makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. Once I get to know you better (and vice versa), I love nothing more than to just goof off and act silly, as my friends will attest. My family and friends are most important to me. I also have a very close knit group of friends as well and they are like my extended family. Don't know what I'd do without them. Oh wait... yes I do... I'd wither away into nothingness!I I'm a game designer and am lucky enough to have a job in an industry that I really love. In my free time, I like to just hang out with friends and do whatever comes along... Movies, games, chatting, eating, karaoke, etc. I also enjoy going to theme parks a lot (Disneyland!) and catching the occasional concert or musical. Hiking is nice every once in a while too. I'm open to do something new if a friend asks me to... depending what it is, of course. I probably won't go rob a bank... even if you ask REAL nice. But maybe I'll go to that bar or club you really want to check out. After all, it's usually more of who you're with than where you're at that determines a good time! When I have some time alone to relax and unwind, I'm usually either playing a video game or watching a movie/TV show (sometimes both at the same time!). Oh yea... Can't forget about YouTube and Wikipedia. I can just keep clicking on related videos and pages until 'whoops!' where'd the day go?! I'm not a health nut and I don't count calories or anything like that, but I try to exercise regularly and eat somewhat decently. That's not to say I won't eat some Carney's or In n' Out from time to time because boy, I sure do like burgers and hot dogs and fries and all that good stuff! Something that I really enjoy is my training in martial arts. I find that I connect more with the mental awareness aspect than the physical. I don't plan on getting into any fights soon, but I've learned a lot from it that anyone can use in everyday life! A few random things that make me smile: -Finding a big, frozen piece of fruit in my smoothie or ice cream. -Watching a midnight release of a movie with the diehard fans and hearing the crowd's reaction -Finding an old favorite CD I haven't listened to in a long time and popping it in. -That first bite of meat at Korean BBQ after waiting for it to cook. Mmmmmm... -Passing by someone speaking a language I'm trying to learn and being able to pick up a little bit (and hopefully one day... A lot!). I don't really want to make a checklist of aspects that someone 'must have' because I think it's more of a combination of a lot of things that creates 'the one'. It's more like a feeling than a checklist, I would say. Someone I can feel comfortable with being just silly ol' me with as well as someone whose personality mine compliments (and vice versa). That way we can both help each other grow in ways we couldn't alone! Let's get to know each other and see if it goes anywhere! ^_^ Oh, and lastly, in the interest of full disclosure, I'm actually about 5ft 7.5in, though I wasn't allowed to put decimals, so I rounded up to 5ft 8in. Hopefully that 0.5 inches isn't a deal breaker

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I absolutely love dogs. I have a dog named Yuna, who is a Rottweiler/Lab mix. She lives with my parents and their dog, named Cookie, who is some sort of terrier mix. I love them to death and go home to visit them every chance I get!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love theme parks... especially Disneyland! I'm kind of a Disney nut, so I feel right at home there. I've been so many times and I still have a blast every time! I also love hitting up Monterey Park and surrounding area for food and boba!


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Music- Country: Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood, etc. I also like really bubblegum poppy songs that stick to your mind like glue. Movies- Favorites:Batman Begins, Transformers, The Dark Knight, The Rock, Black Hawk Down, Avengers

For fun

I like to watch movies or play video games. I usually try to catch a movie in theater once a week! I also like to go to karaoke with friends - private booth style.

Last read

"The Art and Making of the Dark Knight Trilogy". I like to learn about behind-the-scenes type stuff for movies. I'm also trying to catch up on the 'Walking Dead' books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Artistic/Creative/Performance makes it sound like I'm an actor/singer/musician. But I'm actually a game designer. If you have an iOS or Android device, perhaps you've played some games I've worked on :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Taiwanese-American. I was born in the US, but I try to go back to visit relatives in Taiwan every few years (and to eat everything in sight at the night markets!).
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'm Buddhist through my family. I appreciate the philosophy and teachings, but I hang on to more of the spiritual side.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Japanese, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Computer Engineering from UC Irvine.