Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Quixoticer

30 year old man | Lutz, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
At least you'll never be bored...

In his own words

So I know these paragraphs are usually pretty tedious so I'll try and make it interesting. I grew up all over the place so i don't really have an answer for the question "where are you from? . I lived in the keys on the beach when i was a kid, lived on a campground in Maine, went to college in North Carolina, worked as a ski instructor in Vermont, a dive instructor in Boynton, a resident at RI hospital, and finally wound up back here in Tampa. I've always tried to live a life where if I wrote about it people wouldn't fall asleep reading my book. A year ago I was living in Key West and was working on a sail boat so my life has been fairly random but that really doesn't define me. I'm into sports but playing more so then watching them. I would always rather be outdoors then in and I love the beach. Basically I'm looking for someone who will engage in far too much sarcastic banter for their own good, who will make me laugh constantly, seek adventure always, travel spontaneously, read voraciously, and push me to try new things. So yeah, if you want to go jump out of a plane..I'm down. You want to eat some bugs?..Fry them first..but yeah I'm down. You want to sit around on the couch all day Sunday and pretend to like sports? NO? Me neither. A love of sushi, craft beer, being on the water, skiing, art, live music,and surfing would be nice too. So yes, if you are a rocket scientist/model then we will probably get along but honestly I'd just like to meet someone genuine who knows what they want. So if you are tired of wading through pics of people who wear sunglasses at night and take bathroom "selfies" then email me and let's go do something interesting:)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm Italian and Irish but I'll eat anything...

College

Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

Music is definitely a passion of mine (I think everybody says that). I use live above a music store so I was pretty much inundated with music. I like rock, jam music like Dave, warren haynes, and reggae (slightly stoopid, the expendables)

For fun

Ski (water and snow), wakeboard, surf/kite board, art (i went to art school for a while but that didn't exactly work out), music,good beer and traveling

Last read

scar tissue by anthony keidis, the god delusion by richard dawkins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a doctorate in chiropractic and am currently working on my MD at USF Morsani School of Medicine