Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-58 within 5000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't you wish all dates came with a Carfax?

In his own words

I love the experience of travel whether it's wandering the foggy historic streets of London, sitting on a beautiful bright sunlit beach in the Caribbean, or gazing at the incredibly beautiful sunsets over the Swiss Alps there is great beauty in the world to be seen and appreciated. Sharing it with someone special just makes it all the more amazing. I am very fortunate to live in North Carolina where a drive of just a few hours puts me in the beautiful realm of the Appalachians or heading east in two hours I can sit and watch the crashing waves. North Carolina was made for daytrips. Tell me where you have always dreamed of going and what are your favorite places that really move you? A little about me. I am an entrepreneur with a fun and successful business that I enjoy. I am also a professional actor believe it or not and do commercials, theatre, and film. I have also done standup comedy. I can make you laugh! I am 6'2" tall, in good shape, blue eyes, blonde hair. Non-smoker and light drinker. Love to walk, workout, and use my kettlebells. Love great conversation and laughter together. Love romance and sharing too. What am I into? I love to travel, dining out, music anything fun! Nothing matches the excitement and feelings of discovery from visiting new places seeing things you have only read of before. Love Vegas anytime. I enjoy perusing flea markets, auctions, yard sales. I really love books. I love to cook. I love the outdoors but I am not a hunter. I even love to iron and vacuum (though I do hate doing dishes). I give the best massages. I am a great believer in keeping romance and passion alive. I think kissing is one of the most underappreciated forms of intimacy. I care about others. I have a soft spot in my heart for animals if I see a lost dog or a stranded turtle in the road I am very likely to try stop to help. I think it's important to give back to people in this life for over a year I provided bread for a soup kitchen in Raleigh. I also worked with kids with Cerebral Palsy for two summers which was amazing and I helped out at a homeless shelter as well. It's important to give back. I have adopted an abandoned puppy who was left by the side of the road. She is a miracle dog and it's wonderful to see an animal happy and thriving after being so neglected. I also helped get the former President of the Czech Republic out of prison. Yes that's right. Having a caring giving heart is important to me in a mate. I am not looking for your everyday lady who wants a run of the mill man. I think our culture places way too much emphasis on surface things I want someone who loves deeply with all of her heart. I think the concept of family needs to be celebrated and honored more in our society today. Being spiritual is important to me and I do believe in praying for each other for the relationship together. It's hard enough these days as it is and I don't believe anyone, or any couple, can truly be happy or succeed alone or together without God. If you feel that cars, yachts, jerks, looks, mansions, money, or status (yours or mine) are the most important ideals for you in a relationship; then please, do move on to the next customer/loser/user in your life. He's not going to be me. However, if you have a fun disposition, a loving heart, and if you are smart enough to recognize great possibilities when you see them and if you are up for a fun, loving, passionate, and trusting relationship with an exceptional man who will do his best always to nurture and protect you and show you how much he cares, who firmly believes in great communication, romance, laughter, respect, trust; then you might just be the lady for me. Let's find out if we share a connection together. Wink or send an email. I can tell you are do it! I wish you the best of everything in finding love and romance and thanks for taking the time to find out about me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued my dog after it was abandoned. I think it's important to give rescue animals a chance first when looking for a pet. Nothing compares to the joy of giving a rescued pet a place to feel loved.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am an Olde Raleigh guy (see....even spelled that way!) and I like Two Guys, Char Grill, Kanki, and Charlie Goodnights.....but you can also find me downtown on the weekend or in the lounge at the Angus Barn or other old Raleigh haunts.


Guilford College, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

History Samuel Adams Strawberry Daquiris Merlot Perry Ellis Shirts James Bond Movies Music Baking Things People Watching Fireplaces Hiking Tropical Places Europe Reflection Sentimental Romantic Places & Times Italian & Thai Fall Days

For fun

I like socializing with people but also appreciate romantic moments and settings together. I love getaways to lounge on the beach or a mountainside watching the clouds roll by. I love to paint and appreciate the arts. I like baseball. Love kayaking.

Last read

Jesse Livermore: World's Greatest Stock Trader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family has been in North Carolina since 1709! I am a "Swatch"! My heritage is Swiss & Scottish just like James Bond!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think the spiritual side of life is very important and as a couple I would like to be able to pray with my partner for each other and our relationship and friends and family because I believe it brings you closer together. I respect spirituality.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of Guilford College where I was a Charles A. Dana Scholar & enrolled at the University of Tennessee School of Law but it was not my cup of tea. I have some graduate level training also in counseling and museum work believe it or not!