Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A woman should be two things classy and fabulous

In her own words

Emotional strength and realism underlie my exterior. I am feminine and smart. I approach life intuitively and live my life with passion. I have loyalty of the heart and strength of the creative imagination to sustain my hearts chosen goals. I have a very high sense of the way I do things. I do not confine myself to the beaten tracks; I always push things that came to my hands a little higher up and a little farther on. Fun-loving, and energetic, I have a huge reservoir of physical energy. My mind is analytical and inquisitive, always seeking information on a wide variety of topics. I have a keen interest in philosophy, or other systems which purport to explain "how it all fits together". Patient and selective, when I make an emotional commitment, I sign on for the long haul. My love is faithful and enduring. I need to feel a connection. Communication that leads to connection, that is, to understanding, intimacy and mutual valuing. I am most attracted to a man with integrity who has an understated confidence (a quieter and more modest confidence). I love a man with a great smile, mesmerizing eyes, with a pleasing and balanced appearance. A good sense of humor ranks high on my list of ideal. Playfulness, passionate, romantic and traveling are also all very important to me. The most important trip I want to take in life is with that special man.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like most pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have many favorite places. I feel we live in a world blessed with sights and places that are exquisite beyond words.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

A great piece of art that means something to me, a terrific perfume and a piece of jewelry I will keep forever.

For fun

Fun is exploring this amazing world, whether that is visiting a museum, discovering a great restaurant, river rafting, or watching episodes of my favorite TV shows from when I was a kid. Living my entire life youthful certainly would be fun.

Last read

Last Reads are The Maine Woods by Henry David Thoreau. Douglas Coupland, Generation X and the Politics of Postmodern Irony, Crime and Punishment by Fyodor Dostoyevsky, and The Essential Nietzsche



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Interior Architectural design is multi-faceted. I use creative and technical solutions that are applied within a structure to achieve a built interior environment.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am first generation Italian and I speak Italian reasonably well.
Faith: Other Christian / Other
Religion is being and becoming, It is not intellectual assent but transformation of one's life.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral