Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Oakville, MO, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Saint Louis, MO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Artsy, nerdy, active

In his own words

Born and raised in St. Louis, and I love exploring our awesome city, hitting all of the one-of-a-kind spots around town, finding great hole-in-the-wall places, little corner bars, diners or artsy spots with weird folks to people watch. I'm on the quiet side but I do love to get out and be social. I try to get my fill of art and culture. Museums, concerts, improv comedy/theater (watching and performing), film festivals etc. If there's a quirky event going on, then I want to be there. I also like being outdoors when the weather is nice...Botanical Gardens is probably my favorite place in the city. I run a little, hit the gym when I can, and hike a lot. In short, I strive to be equal parts artsy, nerdy, and active. I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone who laughs at sick and wrong jokes. Someone who tells sick and wrong jokes. Someone with a kind heart and a happy personality. Someone who is comfortable with who they are. Someone who appreciates the arts, follows current events, and stays active. And most importantly, someone who can laugh at even the craziest situations.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Forest Park, the Loop, Cherokee Street, Grand Center, South Grand, Botanical Gardens, diners, bowling alleys, Square One, Heavy Anchor, Way Out Club, the Improv Shop...


Fontbonne University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Classic cinema, indie films, foreign films, cheesy horror movies. Passionate about music. I'll see anyone/anything live.

For fun

Improv shows (watching and performing). Art shows. Concerts (the smaller the venue, the better). Weird events and festivals. I love exploring my own city as much as I love exploring others.

Last read

Working my way through Robert Kaplan's "The Ends of the Earth." Kaplan is one of my favorite authors. Kind of a mix between tourism and geopolitics. News junkie. Comic books will always hold a special place in my heart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I just landed a new job as a social worker. Hopefully it isn't the only big change in my life this year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a first generation Greek and am proud of my heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't mind being dragged to church for holidays or special occasions. I just believe in human potential and making our own way through life.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral