Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Regret nothing

In her own words

The very best way to describe me is as quirky. I think, or at the very least hope, that most people would say that those unique behaviors that make me Me are cute and endearing. To paint a picture, I most often find myself in the company of friends laughing, which I presume is a result of my fantastic choice of friends, me, and maybe my humor. I have two passions in life: traveling and learning. I have visited over 30 countries, and although my traveling distance and capabilities are limited now due to time and resource constraints, it will always be a part of my life. I am more of a 4-week-exotic-destination traveler, rather than a weekend traveler, but given the beauty of California, finding fun day hikes or bike rides has been a great alternative in the meantime. On any trip, you will find me with a marked guidebook and a list of markets and unique foods to try. I am always content with just a beautiful landscape or an interesting historical attraction. As for my second passion? I've committed to a lifetime career in learning. I currently am in a clinical psychology PhD program at UCLA. (No, I will not psychoanalyze you. Yes, I know you were thinking of having psychology be your major in undergrad. No, I am not crazy myself... at least not by clinical standards.) After I finish my 6-year program, I plan to go into Academia and do research. In what? You will have to message me to find out. I love to do the following: bike ride, hike, read, watch TED talks, watch tv and movies, meet new people, and spend time with friends. Allowing the extreme dork in me to surface, I'll admit to the fact that I love making and watching things grow (e.g., gardening, growing sprouts and herbs, making cultured foods) and creating things (e.g., my favorite holiday is Halloween). I am looking for someone with whom to spend some quality time and fun. I am in a rigorous program, and so unfortunately, my time is fairly limited but also somewhat flexible. In certain contexts, I am incredibly outgoing and, in others, a bit timid and shy. I am looking for someone who is open to all those sides of me and for someone who is equally as interesting, unique, and multifaceted. You must be a caring guy with ambition and have a hint of chivalry. I may come across as cool, calm, collected and confident, but I'm really just a girl, looking for a guy to sweep me off my feet and will take the time to get to know the me. I like a guy I can do something active with, talk for hours, or just relax.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere near Venice beach, Santa Monica, and Malibu. Find me some beautiful landscape or an interesting museum and I'm happy.


Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA

Favorite things

I am obsessed with the following: markets, TED talks, and SYTYCD. I love: traveling, growing things (e.g., plants, foods), being outdoors with beautiful scenery, learning new things, creating things, and riding my bike.

For fun

I love to travel, even if it is just for a weekend trip. I love to hike, bike ride, or read on the beach.

Last read

Under the Banner of Heaven by Jon Krakauer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently am a graduate student in a clinical psychology PhD program at UCLA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Ukrainian and half a mix of German, French, Hungarian, Irish, English, and Scottish. My mother was born in Poland and my father was born on Long Island.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral