Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-49 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love...

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am a 47 year white hispanic professional male. I was born in Chicago, but have basically been in Miami my whole life. I am looking to meet someone to get to know really well...someone to do things with and see what develops. The eventual goal is a committed life long parternship....yes I am sure that some of you just cringed! ! I am not looking to jump into bed with someone for a night of meaningless sex. ...the older I get, the more I realize I just come away with an empty feeling after that. My hobbies include. ..running. .the gym.. when I get a chance. I love being in nature. .love the water...I'm a Pisces :) but also enjoy the love skiing. i love to travel when i get a theme parks..i'm really a kid at heart. I'm not into the gay lifestyle. You won't find me at parades. ..or bar hopping. I also don't have a huge circle of gay friends. ..I find that you getting a huge group of gay men together eventually results in some sort of drama. Love films, history, astronomy and politics. Being intelligent and being able to talk on a variety of topics is more important than sporting a 6 pack. A good sense of humor is imoortant....I love laughing at the silliest things! Family is very important to me...that's about as much drama I do put up with because they are my family. ..but in the end.. we always forgive each other. I'm a brother is my best friend! If this sounds interesting. ..let's take the next step and see where it goes. Hoping 2013 is a great year for you!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love travelling anywhere! I believe travel to places enriches you in so many ways. The most exciting place I have been to was a month that I spent in Morocco.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Thai and Chinese..... I need to stay away from the fried rice!

For fun

I love to hang out with friends having dinner or going to a movie. Also love staying in and watching a good DVD cuddled up... what can I say..? I'm a pisces!

Last read

I love to read. I am currently reading Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close. One of the best books I have read in a while was The Kite Runner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am currently an elementary school teacher. I am so blessed to be able to say that. I love my job! I look forward to getting up and going to work and seeing the kids! Currently attending Nova Southeastern University and doing grad work in Leadership
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Cuban American descent. I was born in Chicago to Cuban parents. I moved to Miami when I was 8. Go back to Chicago regularly and I miss it. It's a great city!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself very spiritual... pray daily. Semi-practicing Roman Catholic.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Florida State University. Go Seminoles!