Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Inver Grove Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi!! Thanks for stopping by. I like to get out...

In his own words

Hi!! Thanks for stopping by. I like to get out there and mix it up, do different things, and hopefully you do too. If you'd like going out to a four or five star restaurant one date, going to a sporting event the next, and cooking a quiet dinner the next, then maybe we should talk! I'm looking for a little variety, you know? I'd like to see new places and hope to meet someone to travel with. Last year I visited San Fran to see the Twins play. Great city would love to visit it again sometime. Making people laugh is probably my favorite thing to do. Somebody that appreciates a good laugh is always welcome. Open to all kinds of new experiences and will try almost anything once. I'm looking for someone who is fun and easy going. I want to see your personality shine through. Of course, being physically attracted to each other is a must too. I really value my family and friends and I'd like to meet someone that has close family and/or friendship bonds. You always learn a lot about a person by looking at who they surround themselves with right? I like to joke around and have a pretty dry sense of humor so I'd like to find someone to laugh with. I also like to go to movies and hopefully you do too! Hosting an occasional murder mystery party here and there can be hilarious, haven't you always wanted to try one of those? I love games! As in board games, not mind. So please have a steady head on your shoulders. While I'm always up for dinner and/or drinks for a first date, it's more fun if we can think of something different. Driving range? Walk around the lakes? Needlepoint? ;) Ok, just kidding about that one. Any suggestions? Like I said, I'm up for almost anything.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Took a trip to NYC this year. First time. Great experience! Heading to Boston as well for the first time. Around the Cities my favorite spot is Crooked Pint in Minneapolis for trivia night with friends.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Seinfeld, Arrested Development, and Cheers are my favorite sitcoms of all time. I like typical guy foods: burgers, pizza, etc. Spending a summer day by water is always a plus.

For fun

I like to play golf in the summer and tennis year-round. I like to hang out with friends, go to movies, and would really like to try skydiving at least once! Maybe even a surf lesson in Hawaii sounds fun.

Last read

Finished "Gone Girl" and saw the movie. Interesting...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as an editor at a legal publishing company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Minnesota with a degree in journalism.