Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You're never fully dressed without a smile.

In her own words

People often tell me I'm easy to get along with and unpretentious. Maybe it's because I embrace my goofy side that puts people at ease. For now, I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, is a natural conversationalist and sees the glass half full. My match needs to have a kind heart, passion for his interests and be comfortable in his own skin. I'm an independent woman, but nothing delights me more than to have a man plan a date whether it's a picnic at the park or a surprise weekend getaway. You can tell a lot about a person by how they treat those around them. Small acts of kindness go a long way with me. I hope to find someone who can be a companion and takes interest in my hobbies and, in turn, I guarantee I'll do the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a nine-year-old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and a three-year-old Golden Retriever

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Canton, Fells Point, Harbor East, DC, NOVA. Rooftop bars, hiking/biking trails, farmers markets, and coffee shops. I'm a Maryland native so naturally I love anywhere where I can get good crabs and beer..


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I have quite the collection of kitchen gadgets. I love all kinds of music including country and am a huge Baltimore sports fan and try to go to as many games as possible. A few more favs: dresses, summer, being barefoot, water, and the color aqua.

For fun

I'm a self-declared foodie. I decided to make my passion my career. I received my master's in Nutrition and Integrative Health and am working towards licensure. I love cooking, trying new restaurants, and spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

Basically anything to do with food and nutrition. As a nutritionist this tends to be my reading library. Lucky for me, I find it fascinating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Filipino American
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Nutrition and Integrative Health. I dual majored in undergrad and have my Bachelors in Psychology and Sport Studies (Kinesiology)