Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Saugus, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good bye match!

In her own words

Me? I tend to be a fun person to be around. I like to laugh and make people laugh. I love sports. Take me to a live sporting event and I will be a happy camper! Oh, speaking of, camping is fun too! I don't go nearly enough!! Other random thoughts? I'm originally from CT. I love local beers. It bothers me when people don't move out of the passing lane. I truly think people bring up religious or political differences just to pick a fight. My favorite food depends on my mood but I'm a sucker for sushi, well done french fries, filet mignon, corn on the cob, any grilled vegetable and buffalo wings. I've made the decision to explore more of Boston and the rest of New England this summer with hikes and day trips. My favorite season is Fall. I never worked Autumn into my vocabulary. I can be a grammar nazi and I'm embarrassed beyond belief when I make a mistake. Autocorrect has ruined me and saved me on so many occasions. I think honesty and open communication are super important. People who never show their teeth when they smile make me nervous. There are SO many classic movies I haven't seen. I enjoy a decent thunderstorm. Never have I began so many sentences with "I". I'm looking for a relationship that will EVENTUALLY lead to all of the bells and whistles. I'd rather not meet your friends and family during our second date. Let's not email back and forth for weeks. Rip off the bandaid and see if this is worth pursuing!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have A cat. One. Match makes it sound like I'm a total cat lady - creepy! My cat's name is Journey - like the band.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with friends or family.


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

Food (anything - raw, cooked and somewhere in between), music (country mostly), concerts, the crack of a baseball bat, cozy blankets, ESPN, driving, cuddling, competition, bed, accomplishing a goal, my fancy pants new camera

For fun

Love going to all live sporting events - even if I'm not totally into that sport (or team). Photography is a secret passion of mine but I'm a total amateur. Believe it or not, sometimes I knit.

Last read

Divergent. And many others. I go through phases where I constantly have a book or my kindle in my hands. Now is not that phase!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm licensed as a Respiratory Therapist but I work as a Clinical Specialist for a medical equipment company. I'm finally in a place where I can say I love my career!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
"Woo! I'm white!" Have you seen Brady's line from NFL A Bad Lip Reading? YouTube it. You won't regret it. But seriously, I'm Italian, Polish and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral