Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My grammar is correct, yo.

In his own words

I think I'm a fairly normal, subdued guy. I don't take life too seriously, and I try not to work too hard. I don't toot my own horn very well and can get a little uncomfortable talking about myself. I spend most of my time worrying about others and tend to forget about myself. I don't take pictures well and very few pictures of me exist. If the way I look is your biggest concern, I assure you you won't be disappointed after seeing my horrible pictures. I enjoy simple things and simple pleasures. I don't need constant stimulus to be happy, but I enjoy staying busy as well as relaxing. I'm not afraid to say it. Not every weekend is filled with excitement and adventure. After reading some profiles on here, that seems like the ultimate taboo. But I'm a happy, level-headed, responsible member of society and I think I'm an alright guy. Beep beep. I'm a vegetarian, and yes I've heard all the jokes. I don't take them personally, and I'm never the type of person to make a big deal of it. I've made my decisions and I'm not looking to push them on anyone else. Just felt like I might add this detail as it might help describe the type of person I am. I'm not a serial dater, and I don't intend to become one. I get along with most everyone, and I'm mainly just hoping to meet some normal people that can share some enjoyment in this absurd world we live in. Although it's not a requirement, I'd like to meet someone that has enough of an attention span to watch an entire movie, has an eye for details, and pays attention to the world around them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

For fun

I just bought my first house and it is a bit of a fixer upper. So most of my free time is spent making this place livable. I also enjoy working on my motorcycles and cars, as well as spending time with my friends and family.

Last read

Botany of Desire by Michael Pollan about how humans and plants evolved together.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference