Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I actually read your profile ! I don't just look at the pic :)

In his own words

So there are over 5billion200 heart beats on a average normal lifetime I want to meet someone that makes me skip a beat everytime I see her! Is that you! Alil about me: My name is Michael I'm 27 I live In Quincy I'm oldest of 2 brothers all names M's yes we were the M&M&M for Xmas long ago I work at WB mason in Boston which is not a bad place to work OT like crazy so that's kinda why I'm here meeting a normal laid back type of girl is so easy after doing a 12 hr day of work cause last time I check they don't advertise those type at bars with arrows and signs I grew up in a household where when we got in trouble we knew it yes my mom is very strict but she my mother she def made me the man I am today my father taught me the value of a dollar and I work hard for what I have I consider myself a very active guys going to the gym 5 days a week trying to eat healthy playing baseball in many summer leagues going bowling darts pool . Watching sports ( ya it's kinda in my DNA) If I had to say I'm more of a lets have a relaxing sat night more then a club crazy night don't get me wrong I like to dance with the best of them but not every weekend . The type of girl I'm looking for : let's see I'll know when I see her but to help this along - funny - smart - active - family morals - supportive - girly girl / tomboy feelings vibe - drama free - confident in her own body I'm been honest and saying yes finding the right one person takes time and I understand that I would never just settle but you show me that girl that can make me smile unconditionally and I show you a guy that will keep you smiling

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movies, the bar on occasion, home, outside


Massasoit Community College, Brockton, MA

Favorite things

I love movies, yes even some chick flicks (I have seen Magic Mike), horror is my favorite. I've started getting into some country music, ive been getting into dubstep and trying to make my own DJ music, anything to clear my head.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, flag football, paintball, and baseball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference