Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have lived in Denver for the past three years. Prior to moving here, I lived in Illinois, South Carolina, Arizona, North Carolina and New York City. I love travel and am passionate about helping others. I worked on several development projects that brought me to Honduras, Tanzania and Zanzibar, where I worked to improve water access and child protection programming. In the future I hope to return to Africa and build a secondary school. At home, I work with at-risk youth, children and families. I also do various volunteer projects. I particularly enjoy art and was part of the team that completed the graffiti art project on the Girl Scout building in Downtown Denver. My friends describe me as friendly, outgoing, energetic and a little bit crazy (they tell me that’s supposed to be a compliment). I would say that I’ve never met a stranger and kindness, honesty and integrity are important to me. I like to relax by spending time with friends and family, listening to music or enjoying a good beer at a dive bar. I am looking for someone who is fun to be with, and who can enjoy anything from a night in, a good museum, getting into nature, and having a night out. I love to laugh, and want someone who can laugh with me, and be a little goofy. I value a polite man with a kind heart, who is respectful to others. I specifically enjoy a well-mannered man who is chivalrous. It is important for the people around me to know how important they are to me, and I enjoy doing things for others to make them feel appreciated and cared for. I look forward to sharing time with someone who I can laugh with, talk to and care for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to local restaurants, bars, friend's homes or entertaining at my place. I also enjoy exploring in the mountains, any local brewery, the South, NYC, Honduras, Zanzibar, Tanzania, Jamaica, Greece, my father's kitchen & mother's backyard


The University of North Carolina at Asheville, Asheville, NC

Favorite things

Brunch, Pandora (Black Keys is my current fave station), pickles, Santiago's breakfast burritos, flip flops, art, creativity, the Colbert Report, The Green Bay Packers, egg rolls, hot and sour soup, making a mess, New York City, traveling, the Ocean

For fun

Listening to music, traveling, volunteer work, cooking, watching good movies, lighting candles, art, spending time with friends and family and exploring new places.

Last read

The New York Times, National Geographic, and some stupid book that is overly recommended by women, and I can't get through.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work with children, youth and families.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got my undergraduate degree from University of North Carolina, Asheville, and my graduate degree from Columbia University.