Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Quietriotou8123

40 year old man | Stow, OH, USA | Seeking women 31-55 within 50 miles of Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is a must and if you like to bicycle or want to start, that is a plus. My life is great but maybe you are icing on the cake.

In his own words

Top 100 Reasons to Date David 1.I am a former bad boy (not in a criminal sense) turned good most the time. 2.I share the remote 3.I don't smoke cigs but (a cigar now and then) 4.I don't do drugs 5.I wont put you down 6.I don't have a record (except tickets) 7.I am well read (non-Fiction) 8.I have a deep voice 9.I can carry on a conversation about anything 10.I am a great kisser 11.I usually smell nice 12.Clean breath is important I use gum. 13.I am a great father 14.I shave my head everyday. 15.I never leave the toilet seat up 16.I change the roll of toilet paper 17.I am strong I bench close to 300 pounds 18.I know how to cook a little bit. 19.I have a sense of humor. 20.I do not take myself too serious. 21. I only like two kinds of pie, hot and cold. 22.I would estimate I have read over 1500 non-fiction books in my life. 23. Completed my MBA while working full time and raising my kid. 24.I go to church 3 or 4 times a year. 25.I have been working on my bucket list that keeps growing. 26.I love music mostly Rock and Roll and a bit of country. 27.I love Amy Winehouse 28.I only have one tattoo 29.I like a cold beer. 30.I will drink a glass of wine. 31.Candles are great 32.Bubble baths are even better. 33.I shower daily. 34.I keep my promises. 35.I have a nice butt or so some have told me. 36.I have gorgeous baby blue eyes 37.I floss my teeth. 38.I like to text message. 39.I am not a cheater 40.I know the words to over 1000 songs. 41.I sing in the shower 42.I sing in the car 43.I am a terrible singer but I think it is fun 44.I played the trumpet in high school. 45.In my Junior year I had a mullet 46.I am a T-Shirt and Jeans sort of guy. 47.I do not tan well. 48.I drink coffee 49.My son listens well. 50.My son is very smart. 51.I am open minded 52.I can date women of any age (within reason) 53.I like Dennis Leary and Sam kinison. 54.My favorite Movie is Pulp Fiction. 55.I have been to Graceland. 56.I went skydiving once. 57.I flew a glider plane twice. 58.I have been to 46 of the 50 states 59.It is okay if you ask me out I don't mind. 60.Home cooked meal is an entrance to my heart (if you can't cook then a Monica Lewinski makes up for that and will win my soul.).. 61. I'm very loyal. 62. I am friends with an ex or two. 63. My grandparents on one side were married 69 years before grandpa passed, he was part of Merrils Mauraders in ww2. 64.Grandparents on the other side married 43 years 65.Parents married 41 years but recently got divorced (strange isn't it?). 66.I come from a small but, close family. 67.My family accepts anyone that I accept. 68.I like Handels Ice cream 69. Sure sometimes 70.I love to ride my bicycle. 71.I play darts and pool but, not good at them. 72.I open doors (at least some of the time) 73.ride 320 miles from Pittsburgh to DC on a bicycle with my kid every year last 4 years. 74.I love the Cleveland Orchestra and go every year 75.I do not give up easy 76.I am able to cook you dinner 77.For a bachelor I do keep a fairly clean place,I would love to become a minimalist. 78.I give great back rubs. 79.I went to China and Vietnam last year. 80.I call both my grandma's at least once a month 81.I keep birthdays on my calendar so I don't forget 82.I send Christmas Cards. 83.I want to be 100% vegan 84. An easy going guy 85.Tip waiters and waitresses fairly 86.Never rude to people who are not rude to me first I will say I can be foul from time to time but not always 87. favorite sport is Baseball 88.I grew up in Indiana. 89.John Mellencamp is one of my fav public personalities 90. You have to go out with me to find out that there are over 1000 reasons. Id like to find a woman that likes to be outside and likes to stay inside.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat that is 9 years old and she sleeps all day.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to a bookstore and drink a cup of coffee and read. I enjoy watching the sun set and I love to travel out west though I do not get to go as often as I like.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Travel, a good movie, reading, riding a bicycle, a cold beer, conversation with friends and spending time with family or friends.

For fun

Music, live music, reading, spending time with family or friends, watching the Cleveland Orchestra or catching a local band. Going for a walk or bicycle ride in the metro parks, dinner out and trying new things.

Last read

The "80-10-10 Diet, The Power of Less, The other 8 hours, The Starch Solution, It's so easy and other lies. I love to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the boss
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mixture of German, Irish, Lithuanian and Russian. Pretty much anywhere that doesn't get sun.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up a baptist. Took like a 15 year break from church though I do believe in a higher power.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished in March 2014 my MBA but get the degree in May, 2014