Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Live fully, laugh often, love deeply.

In her own words

As a born and raised New Yorker, I think this city has the best of everything I adore – museums, theater, food and culture. There’s so much to see here and you could spend a lifetime exploring it all. My weekends are filled with visits to the Brooklyn Flea and Smorgasburg, helping out at soup kitchens and frequent visits to the Met and MoMa. I work in publishing, so it probably goes without saying that I’m a bit of book nerd. My taste in movies, TV and books tends to veer towards the geeky side too, mixed with classic. I’m at a point in my life where I’m looking for a caring, solid relationship with the right man. You are the kind of guy who wears his heart on his sleeve. Your laugh is contagious, you always have a witty quip ready and your outlook is forever optimistic. You’re not afraid to speak your mind and communicate your needs. Family, personal integrity and stability are always at the top of your priority list. Sometimes you like to escape the city to go on hikes, but are also into seeing art galleries, taking in shows and enjoy fine dining. You’re at a point in your life where you’re established in your career and would like to have a meaningful relationship that is equal parts supportive, stimulating and inspiring.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Smorgasburg, Governor's Island, Prospect Park, the High Line, the Met and MoMa museums, American Museum of Natural History, Bowery Culinary Center at Whole Foods

Favorite things

Favorite movies: The Avengers, Pride and Prejudice, Bridget Jones' Diary, Lord of the Rings Trilogy Favorite TV shows: Parks and Rec, Sherlock (BBC), Elementary, Person of Interest

For fun

visiting the many art galleries and museums the city has to offer, brunch dates with the girlfriends, food and flea market trips,

Last read

Am currently reading Inferno by Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree